MBT Tampines GRC Win 57.22% Only?

Vulcann

Even though opposition dont win, at least can take heart that the pap winning margins r lower now. Change is not far away.....hopefully.

SHAME!!!!

Step down please, MBT!

2006 he has 68%, now only 57%.

Both Mah and GCT less than 60%.....very bad.

Even though opposition dont win, at least can take heart that the pap winning margins r lower now. Change is not far away.....hopefully.

i feel that change will happen in the next election,,,,, when LK.y ..... cmi ... if u get wat i mean

I have no plans to kick the bucket in the next 5 yrs ... paitence is a virtue

his speech hor... "For those who did not vote us, we will find out why"

Up till now, he's still unrepent and do not know what his vote has decreased!!!! My god... he's living in his own world.....!!!!!

holland liao... he will continue his stand... rising hdb pricing is better for us and AFFORDABLE!!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Itsec

his speech hor... "For those who did not vote us, we will find out why"

Up till now, he's still unrepent and do not know what his vote has decreased!!!! My god... he's living in his own world.....!!!!!

holland liao... he will continue his stand... rising hdb pricing is better for us and AFFORDABLE!!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

In short, this fella needs to repent...

This chap must be saying to his team mates:

Heng ah, Lau Goh percentage win less than me & he was the PM last time...

raising income ceiling to 10k = 1mil hdb flat is possible and this is what SINGAPOREAN want... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

MBT is reflecting what's singaporean's mind... :D

raising income ceiling to 10k = 1mil hdb flat is possible and this is what SINGAPOREAN want... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

MBT is reflecting what's singaporean's mind... :D

2006 he has 68%, now only 57%.

Both Mah and GCT less than 60%.....very bad.

A drop of 11% is bad is he understands what it means.

Ya agree for both of them quite bad..

A drop of 11% is bad is he understands what it means.

Ya agree for both of them quite bad..

with reference to his speech, i'm afraid to mention MBT is still in his own world.... [laugh]

MBT, WKS shld not be winning!!!

it will be a suffering again...

They have won their GRCs respectively.

Sianz....

Shd have put nicole in tamp.

GMS went for a bigger bite than he could. its fortunate WP did not do likewise and fielded LTK in Moulmein.

these wil b the lessons for GE 2016 for the oppo.