Speeding Offence!

Bugts

i kena before...i knee down and beg the TP on the spot...in the end he gave me a reduced sentence

F%#&%$&&&ing retarded....

i kan tong license also wont do that....

sorry if i sounded rude -_-

anyways i had a colleague once he kanna caught ECP @ 160+km/h.. he told me he cried and knee down and beg all... he malay and TP malay... so reduced fine...

i will chiam siong at best i can... but BEG?.... pui!

QUOTE (Bugts @ May 20 2011, 12:17 PM)

Really? which era? now i dun think can lor.. TP all very GL now.

GL????

sorry.. is KL!

is he driving white avante ?

nope..haha. your friend also?

think temp cannot drive until got 12pts which is another yrs!

no revoke if not wrong!

i tot once -pts will be suspended for 12mths=revoked?

Edited by Bugts

No chance one. So can forget about it. Even police car attend to emergency(depend on level of emergency) got to adhere to certain speed limit. What makes TS think by friend father in critical condition allow him to speed? I can say, save time and just surrender. Especially so if they got your record of previous offence. More so if it is speeding related. Bo beh chao one.

once i got so pissed off by this old woman's reckless driving, cant even keep in lane over a bent shes like zig zap over a bent WTF?, i

suspect no license illegal driving type, anyway i siam her car far far after got chance from behind, then best part is at the other end

2 mata bike merge lane with my car in front !!! they saw me rush from behind, they block my lane & on the tail flash lamp....i think to

myself hong kan liao ... guess what happen? -to be continued

nope..haha. your friend also?

no la , i happened to see 1 white avante kenna stopped by TP around tat timing .....

heng ah , this car was ahead of me , else I kenna liao ....

no la , i happened to see 1 white avante kenna stopped by TP around tat timing .....

heng ah , this car was ahead of me , else I kenna liao ....

I got one friend in white Avante always speed until like crazy - already caught TWICE by the SAME TP.....first time warning, second time speed is like 40+ over limit if not wrong

on behalf of good friend,

caught by TP at mandai road. capture at 109km/h. already left 6points.

any chance to appeal as i know 30-39 = 8 demerits..

at that time was rushing to A&E khoo teck huat hospital as good friend's father sent to there.

Explain to TP that dun intend to speed for racing..

TP said "like you said already, is your friend's father, not yours what.." [rifle]

what is the chances of appealing...? if not sure revoked right?

need advise from bro & sis. Thanks!

Good for him!

Some people take longer to learn from experience.

And some people will never learn from the experience of getting fined.

Therefore your "friend" (or you) needs to learn from the experience of being suspended, since getting fined does not produce the necessary results.

once i got so pissed off by this old woman's reckless driving, cant even keep in lane over a bent shes like zig zap over a bent WTF?, i

suspect no license illegal driving type, anyway i siam her car far far after got chance from behind, then best part is at the other end

2 mata bike merge lane with my car in front !!! they saw me rush from behind, they block my lane & on the tail flash lamp....i think to

myself hong kan liao ... guess what happen? -to be continued

wtf!.... i know school holiday is starting soon but didnt know some school already holiday... [laugh]

I got one friend in white Avante always speed until like crazy - already caught TWICE by the SAME TP.....first time warning, second time speed is like 40+ over limit if not wrong

Blame the car la.. Avante is too powderful liao..

Good for him!

Some people take longer to learn from experience.

And some people will never learn from the experience of getting fined.

Therefore your "friend" (or you) needs to learn from the experience of being suspended, since getting fined does not produce the necessary results.

i wonder have you ever speed when in times of emergency? like family, relative, close friend etc whos in ambulance to A&E.

then you know where i come from.. speed not because of racing or thrill.. sorry if i'm rude..