MCF Best Thread Award 2011 - Please vote

Dj_spike

MCF Best Thread Award 2011  

57 members have voted

1. 1. Please pick one

• The no 1 most discussed thread in MCF : All About PS3(4) for being the only thread to resist political issues flooding our dear MCF(there was also a no politic talk rule in the thread)
    • The all conquering and flooding political threads in the past month - let's hope this is a once in 5 years thing coz it gets so annoying after awhile.
    • Liverpool update thread: A mainstaying football update thread for the fans' beloved thread that occassionally gets flamed due to rivals provoking and posts by J22
    • Are you doing nothing part 2 thread : A rival to the Ps3 thread that has its regulars saying everything about nothing (Seriously, can't they get a better name..lol)
    • The frequent yet loved tiko threads posted by members who cannot distinguish which forum they are in at that moment. (Dun take this seriously.. keep it up)
    • The once a fortnight COE thread : loved by those who have booked their lovely cars
    • The longest running club in MCF : The Alfa threads (for the alfist die-hards)
    • The poll set up to vote for the guide leader to lead MCF tikos to pleasure in JB.

Inspired by someone's post in ken4555's thread... Let's vote it.

The winner(s) get to haolian [laugh]

The braless thread just started by mr ken?? :D

only TS, Tarzan and you and me here... tarzan voted ps3... TS and me not yet voted... so you voted for tiko club right?... [laugh]

think Tianmo and P69 (the voted team leaders) would be so proud... wahahaha!!!!

only TS, Tarzan and you and me here... tarzan voted ps3... TS and me not yet voted... so you voted for tiko club right?... [laugh]

ahem... i am also here

If i dun vote ps3, the ps3 gang will [knife] me

If i vote ps3, ppl will say i kelong [rolleyes]

Ok.. i will not vote [laugh]

If i dun vote ps3, the ps3 gang will [knife] me

If i vote ps3, ppl will say i kelong [rolleyes]

Ok.. i will not vote [laugh]

chey you vote what who will know?... vote after somemore votes come in... then no one will know... [laugh]

Tiko thread spice up life!!!!

:wub:

Bump up this thread!!!! Lai lai vote!!!!

no prizes for guessing which one i voted... [:p]

Kelong again... I should have known... MCF all kelong one [laugh]

knn...........bo dai bo ji kena mention ny nick??? :blink:

ahem... i am also here

bro...........remember your PS3 gang sold you off once???.................whatever can happen will happen..........and it can happen a second time you know [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Muz depend sabo what thing [laugh]