PICNIC06 is a happy man....

...now that his cure is here [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Premature ejaculation pill sold out in Singapore within first month

20110525.162648_stp_ejpill(health).jpg

Within its first month of release, the premature ejaculation (PE) pill, Priligy, has sold out in Singapore.

Premature ejaculation (PE) is believed to be one of the most common male sexual health problems globally.

About one in three men in Singapore suffer from PE, according to a study on Premature Ejaculation Prevalence and Attitudes (PEPA) of Singapore men.

Priligy, to be taken orally, boasts the ability to treat one of the most common male sexual health problem.

The survey conducted prior to the launch of Priligy also found that 77 percent with PE never discussed their sexual health with a medical practitioner.

Its strong sales indicate that a growing number of local men are willing to discuss treatment options with doctors, says manufacturer, Janssen, a subsidiary of pharmaceutical giant Johnson & Johnson.

There could also be growing recognition that PE is a medical problem.

"PE is a recognized medical condition and treatments exist to help PE sufferers," said Dr Lim Kok Bin, Specialist in Urology at the Raffles Hospital UroRenal Centre.

He added that PE is not caused by inexperience or lack of willpower.

Moreover, local men may be more willing to deal with the general embarrassment they might feel if they seek medical help.

"Men tend to avoid talking about sexual matters with their physicians because of the stigma associated with the condition, and women seem reluctant to raise the issue with their men," Dr. Lim explained.

"If a couple believe PE is an issue that is causing distress to one or both partners, they should talk to each other and discuss it with their healthcare professional," noted Dr. Lim.

About Priligy

Priligy is an oral tablet tablet that can be taken 1 to 3 hours prior to engaging in sexual activity, once a day.

Patients should use Priligy only on the recommendation of their healthcare professional, and should only purchase Priligy from medical practitioners such as GPs and specialists.

This form of treatment is available to men aged between 18 to 64.

c--k
Edited by RadX

i don't need that <_<

where to get?

got side effect or not?? [laugh] [laugh]

...now that his cure is here [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Priligy is an oral tablet tablet that can be taken 1 to 3 hours prior to engaging in sexual activity, once a day.

Patients should use Priligy only on the recommendation of their healthcare professional, and should only purchase Priligy from medical practitioners such as GPs and specialists.

This form of treatment is available to men aged between 18 to 64.[/indent]

c--k

wah...since when mcf become like sbf liao?

[knife]

dun pray pray...the buggers here are the fathers of those who post at SBF....... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

TS.... please provide info on the 'medical' side effect....

not those physical side [rolleyes]

the oni side effects reported are slight depressive syymptoms....but then again unable to cum also gives depression....so it is a good thing lah

also suicidal thots......so dun take too much hor..... or

'sign my package if you want to use this drug' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Priligy, like all drugs, can cause side effects in susceptible people. If you notice any of the following four side effects, you should stop taking Priligy straight away and inform your doctor.

Fits or seizures

Feeling faint or light headed when standing up

Mood changes

Suicidal thoughts

Fainting when standing up

Priligy can cause your blood pressure to drop when you stand up, causing light headedness or actual fainting. In order to lessen the risk of this happening, you should always:

Swallow Priligy with a complete glass of water, not just a mouthfull.

Do not take Priligy if you are dehydrated. You may be dehydrated if you have been sweating a lot, have a high temperature, diarrhoea or vomiting, or have had nothing to drink for the previous 4-6 hours.

If when you stand up you feel faint or light headed, either lie down or sit with your head lowered between your knees - then if you do faint you will not fall and hurt yourself.

Stand up slowly if you have been lying down for a while to give your blood pressure chance to adjust.

Do not drive or operate machinery if you feel faint when taking Priligy.

Possible side effects

Very common side effects (which may affect more than 10% of people) include:

Dizziness

Headache

Feeling sick

Common side effects (affecting less than 10% of people) include:

Feeling anxious, irritated or restless

Numbness or pins and needles

Erectile dysfunction

Sweating more than normal or red colouring of the face (flushing)

Gastrointestinal changes - eg wind, constipation or diarrhoea

Stomach pains, bloating, vomiting

Sleep disturbances and dream changes

Fatigue or yawning

Nasal congestion (a stuffy nose)

Increased blood pressure

Difficulty concentrating

Less interested in sex

Shaking or trembling

Indigestion or a dry mouth

Blurred vision

Less common side effects (affecting less than 1% of people)

Fainting or dizziness when standing up (see previous advice)

Mood changes, paranoia, over excitement

Confusion, disorientation

Changes to heart rate (increase, decrease or irregular beat)

Loss of sex drive or inability to achieve orgasm

Feeling weak or tired

Feeling depressed or anxious

Feeling hot, drunk or jittery

Visual disturbances or dilated pupils

Changes to blood pressure (increase or decrease)

Itchiness or sweating

Sensation of spinning

Abnormal taste in mouth

Grinding of teeth

Rare side effects (affect less than 0.1% people)

Dizziness following exertion

Suddenly falling asleep

Fecal urgency

If any you suffer from any side effects that become serious, let your doctor or pharmacist know. Also inform them if you suffer from any side effects not listed here.

nah...also the need top pangsai.....so ifyou can control your cum...u cannot control your SAI

wah...since when mcf become like sbf liao?

[knife]

L & EZ not enough. There should be section call sbf lite [laugh][laugh]

Hmmm....guess if no interest in sex...take tongkat ali lo

Imaging if someone

1. Cant erect

2. cum too fast

3. balding

4. depressive....

ialat... he need to take viagara, priligy, propecia and then take prozac.......

hmmmm think all the side effect put togr...better return ic man