Unidentified 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 just report case for harassement lah. even it's PM also can report. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 just report case for harassement lah. even it's PM also can report. yellow flag came because someone reported you for harassment? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 i suspect they wouldnt have been treated in the same way. to be fair most of the others that day were speeding on suburban roads so although their overspeed was less than mine they were probably seen as being more of a risk to others. I like to think thats why i got better treatment...but i suspect it had more to do with the fact i wasnt seen as a 'boy racer' driving a nissan sunny with a carbon fiber hood thinking it was a race car ur reply sounded like one forumer here, do you have more than one account in mcf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 yellow flag came because someone reported you for harassment? someone harassed me instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 someone harassed me instead. someone harassed you and you get yellow flag??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 someone harassed you and you get yellow flag??? yup,just like the ah beng ken 4444. he more suay than me.he always got harrassed by others like road hog,dangerous driving on the road and come here kpkb and teo 2 yellow flag. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 Bro you lawyer ah? wah better watch my mouth when i talk to you sia... aiya i will always refer to the ws as your ws... cause seriously i will never have gone to or approach the ws if not for your recommendation... thanks... btw dont say my BC lah... secarli really must throw away liao... ... but then will have chance to get new ones haha... btw you know anything about Silver's coil overs?... No idea bro.....Stop poisoning yourself...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 this is the same fellow who came to tiko club, 1 post got fcuk and did not rtn one also...................like what bear said.............nothing good from this fellow...............so no prize for the right guess................girl or boy? [laugh] Wah lau.....You so fierce har..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 yup,just like the ah beng ken 4444. he more suay than me.he always got harrassed by others like road hog,dangerous driving on the road and come here kpkb and teo 2 yellow flag. so you and him same type............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 OT...Lolz....this morning went up SLE towards BKE at Woodlands Ave 12.... there was this super slow Mazda3 driven by a lady....me stuck behind her up the slope...kns... n guess what...once on SLE...she tried her best to filter to Lane 1.....after that road hog with long chain behind her... Heng i manage to overtake her before all these happen....see it from my rear view mirror.... There are many of these type of drivers on the roads. That probably explains why some lanes are better to drive and not as jam as lane 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 Wah lau.....You so fierce har..... you think I fierce huh???................siao liao siao liao...................I thought I all along nice guy??? how huh?? how huh??? what must I do??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 ur reply sounded like one forumer here, do you have more than one account in mcf? nope Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 you think I fierce huh???................siao liao siao liao...................I thought I all along nice guy??? how huh?? how huh??? what must I do??? [laugh] You go ask your shifu....Radx....He will teach you what to do..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 You go ask your shifu....Radx....He will teach you what to do..... Radx?............he my BOSS lah.................all he will tell me is to dig and cover.....................nothing else will he teach me............... [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sokinky Neutral Newbie June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 (edited) bro relax la..u kpkb also no use he bo lam pa 1 la..come OT find me tonite i treat u some beer.. Edited June 7, 2011 by Sokinky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boi2uncle 2nd Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 Aft reading a few pages... Bro ken, i tink u really need help on anger management. No doubt u say u only outburst when ppl 'dio dai ji` with u, but is this the way u shld go even if someone provoked u, deliberate or not? For your own gd, i tink not. Especially relating to rd incidents. Moreover, u in sales, shld hv learnt to handle disrespectful ppl with ease. Those that urge him on and agree w his actions just want to watch show Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 Aft reading a few pages... Bro ken, i tink u really need help on anger management. No doubt u say u only outburst when ppl 'dio dai ji` with u, but is this the way u shld go even if someone provoked u, deliberate or not? For your own gd, i tink not. Especially relating to rd incidents. Moreover, u in sales, shld hv learnt to handle disrespectful ppl with ease. Those that urge him on and agree w his actions just want to watch show Ya i also feel the same... need to cooldown man.. when angry just think of something funny and laugh your way out instead of being angry.. just my suggestion.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 (edited) knn see you at the coming drift event... meet there lah... ... meet this sunday at the drift event?... you keep mentioning the "drift event" confused.... is this something im supposed to be impressed with? dont get me wrong i have nothing against drifting....just not sure why you keep bringing it up. Edited June 8, 2011 by Badder ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...