Evo with proton badge

Jfkoh

saw an evo with proton badge @ expo yesterday.. so eager for inspira.. sorry no pics.

there are always lancer trying to be evo, first time saw a evo trying to downgrade his car

Right now a lot of proton car with Evo bodykit.

Known a JB guy driving proton Waja with Evo 9 or 10 EX bodykit .

Super damn chio I must say.

For proton gen2 they only Use Evo bumper only..

saw an evo with proton badge @ expo yesterday.. so eager for inspira.. sorry no pics.

there are always lancer trying to be evo, first time saw a evo trying to downgrade his car

black evo with orange rims?

Speaking of Evo, I saw M'sia police car using Evo10! Square fuel lid should be original hor?

Quite awhile liao bro... Since 2009

polis_evo_x_front1.JPG

polis_evo_x_rear.JPG

evox.jpg

At malaysia, U can even have fun chasing them!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Quite awhile liao bro... Since 2009

At malaysia, U can even have fun chasing them!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I tried doing that to our TP REX that day in TPE... instead of racing with me he ask me pull over show IC leh....

that's a real proton lah.so their people can afford a mitsubishi or evo 'mentally'.

Confirm is evo cos I remember the car plate n lta website say so haha it even has a impreza emblem stick on the boot

2nd Gear

Confirm is evo cos I remember the car plate n lta website say so haha it even has a impreza emblem stick on the boot

double confirm that. Saw this car before (should be the same car) @ C & C Pandan Garden. The engine sure is Evo10.

I dun think C & C services Campro engine. [:p]

Black car with orange ducktail rear spoiler...

Proton logo, inspira badge...