Wan lan eh, tomorrow report CMPB...

Versatile

tio charge. :(

think wu chance excuse boh? currently on monthly medical appointments but no official specialist letter.

Talk to your MPs, they will listen now. If your MP is Dr, Ng, lagi bagus.

Charged for not taking IPPT?

Edited by Toyomax

I know a few ppl who can get you a death cert....ai mai?

this one get already my future gone leh.

[laugh] [laugh]

Talk to your MPs, they will listen now. If your MP is Dr, Ng, lagi bagus.

my MP is sham... hahahaha....

Are you trying to spell "rapist" or "repost"? [laugh]

eh freudian slip lah....i meant the-rapist [laugh] [laugh]

what's your rank? Me spec.. kenna charged before for now completing my IPPT during my reservist era. $50 fine...

me CPL. my units very siong. i don't want to go back reservist. my unit is GDS... lol... anyway i got medical history.. hopefully tomorrow can siam the fine plus NO NEED TAKE IPPT!!

The classic line "Good Luck to You!" ^_^

1st time right?? you got endorse MC with army before or not?? if no.. then hope your Officer is nice. if yes, then no worries, they will call for waiver but will advice you to get a specialist letter and downgrade.

Sometimes I wonder pple keep complaining foreigners or PRs not serving the NS thus dun deserve to stay here.Now as TS brought this up,I would really like to know if there's so called "chow Kheng" NS men in this MCF.Some say they will defend the country blah....but in fact most of them try to "Kheng" thru out their NS life .So does these pple deserve their piorities?

To TS,this is not aim at u,juz to some so called sin warriors.By the way,check with ur unit how many more cycles are there b4 ur MR? If left only 1-2,try to delay till ur MR.But if it's still long way to go,then juz LL payup and book RT.