Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 fat doesnt necessary equate to lazy rite? not all rite rite rite? ok.. my obese frn is lazy, liar, perpetually late for appointments and huge muthafcuking ego. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 fat doesnt necessary equate to lazy rite? not all rite rite rite? ok.. my obese frn is lazy, liar, perpetually late for appointments and huge muthafcuking ego. cause n effect.....cos they are fat, they tend to be sluggish and thus will grow lazier..... i say, put them to sleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 To PICNIC06......your turn next...if u dun lose weight accordingly KNN...... you be surprised if you see me now..... Shed 16kg leow.... going for another 8 kg more by end of this month ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 KNN...... you be surprised if you see me now..... Shed 16kg leow.... going for another 8 kg more by end of this month ..... fark lah...once a si tua pui....forever tua pui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 That fat fark is totally disgusting. So fat and still go hawker centre for food. What kinda healthy food can you find there? Maybe fish soup. You think he will eat that? Bloody fat fark ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...