How to lodge a complain against a doctor

Ironstarz

Troll if you want on trivial topics, but do not claim to be a doctor and give medical advice if you are a fraud.

Unauthorised person acting as medical practitioner

1st Gear

if the dr doesn't explain himself, ur complaint is warranted.

Most drs will be v apologetic to find errors in prescription of medication since it can happen to anyone.

Everybody makes mistakes .. Last time I also made mistake

Did I say I am a practising doctor?

Did I give medical advise?

You say you were a physician, specifically a hospital specialist - inferring that you're academically qualified to practice medicine. In another thread, you were giving dietary advice basis your "16 years in the medical profession". In this thread, you asked TS to list the doctor's prescription, again citing your prior medical experience.

Don't so scared leh. :wub::wub:

1st Gear

You say you were a physician, specifically a hospital specialist - inferring that you're academically qualified to practice medicine. In another thread, you were giving dietary advice basis your "16 years in the medical profession". In this thread, you asked TS to list the doctor's prescription, again citing your prior medical experience.

Incite ? Alamak u which sec sch one?

I am indeed a doctor .. Doctor love baby *kiss* do u wan my lobe? LOL

The way to deal with this type of troll is to ignore

Hard as diamond how to chop

go Thailand...they have solutions for everything [laugh][laugh][laugh]

takes too long to cum....the girl complain....

No wonder lah, u must go c female young sexy docs mah, then she can teach yr partners how to seduce u n make u cum faster. If possible, bring the girl along [laugh]

This thread from COM-plain become CUM-plane thread

We have the innate ability to turn any thread into a cumnot make it thread