Ah Tiong Bu tried to set herself on fire outside Istana

Ahtong

This 43 year old Mrs Zhang from China enrolled her daughter in a private school. For some reason, she wanted the school fees returned but was unsuccessful.

Feeling helpless, she went to the Istana hoping to find an official she could talk too.

The woman held a lighter in her hand and even drenched her head with some flammable liquid.

She was arrested and is currently out on bail [hur]

为女儿注册私人学校,结果引起纠纷,讨不回学费,中国女郎在总统府前大闹,打火机油淋头,恫言自杀,遭警方逮捕。

这起事故发生在昨午5时许,地点是乌节路一带的总统府前。据了解,被逮捕的是一名43岁的张姓女子,事后她被带到东陵警署盘问,目前保释在外。

据悉,闹自杀的女郎来自中国,在不久之前,曾替女儿在本地的私人学校注册课程。间中,由于出现问题,女郎向学校要求退回学费,但却不得要领。

在求助无门的情况下,女郎决定去到总统府,希望找官员帮忙。岂料过后女郎竟手拿打火机,并且从塑料中取出装有易燃液体的小罐子,往头上倒,企图自杀。

一般相信,由于局势失控,眼见女郎情绪失控,在总统府驻守的警员,立刻向警方寻求援助。

shouldn't the cops shoot her on sight for being a suspected terrorist [:p]

What!...waste a bullet on an FT!

You must be crazy! [laugh][laugh]

After shooting her...send her family the bill lah...

Sorries hor!

PRC are known.... NOT TO HONOR ANYTHING ...in verbal or written... let alone sending them bills to be paid!

As though you have not learnt about this yet! :D

Sorries hor!

PRC are known.... NOT TO HONOR ANYTHING ...in verbal or written... let alone sending them bills to be paid!

As though you have not learnt about this yet! :D

Actually sibei sad..i have family in china but they are not like these...and I notice those that came over 90% are like FARKER, the other 10% children or babies hahaha

pls lor..

later they all fly over n demand 6billion compensation ah..

But we singaporeans will donate $ too mah hahaha

This 43 year old Mrs Zhang from China enrolled her daughter in a private school. For some reason, she wanted the school fees returned but was unsuccessful.

Feeling helpless, she went to the Istana hoping to find an official she could talk too.

The woman held a lighter in her hand and even drenched her head with some flammable liquid.

She was arrested and is currently out on bail [hur]

为女儿注册私人学校,结果引起纠纷,讨不回学费,中国女郎在总统府前大闹,打火机油淋头,恫言自杀,遭警方逮捕。

这起事故发生在昨午5时许,地点是乌节路一带的总统府前。据了解,被逮捕的是一名43岁的张姓女子,事后她被带到东陵警署盘问,目前保释在外。

据悉,闹自杀的女郎来自中国,在不久之前,曾替女儿在本地的私人学校注册课程。间中,由于出现问题,女郎向学校要求退回学费,但却不得要领。

在求助无门的情况下,女郎决定去到总统府,希望找官员帮忙。岂料过后女郎竟手拿打火机,并且从塑料中取出装有易燃液体的小罐子,往头上倒,企图自杀。

一般相信,由于局势失控,眼见女郎情绪失控,在总统府驻守的警员,立刻向警方寻求援助。

When we start to have all these china people coming here..they will bring their stupid culture and way here to threaten the law ..i think die two just treat it a one pair....waste time...

Although I don't condone PRC's method of respond..

It does show Sinkie ...that maybe in some other suituation...they need to....

GROW MORE BALLS! :D

I say let her burn........................................ until the SCDF comes to put out the fire. In case u try to help her, she might sue u instead eg for not being trained to put out fire. They "simi pattern chut ka liao" like sun wukong.

Edited by Christan