Help - HongKong Cantonese Pop Music Chart

Wizzercool

I have been looking high and low in the internet for the latest (updated) pop chart for HK Cantonese Pop Music ... but not sucessful :-(

Anybody know of such website exists, similar to biadu's 中文金曲榜 which publish weekly chart list?

Leslie Cheung,Anita Mui,Danny Chan all died.

Sam hui,Sammy Cheng all retired. <_<

You jialat liao. If you don't get a refresh soon, u r probably going to be like them too.

Boh pian, he is an old uncle. Probably driving a Nissan Sunny [:p]

old is very subjective.

3 yr old can call 20 yr old uncle

while 40 yr old call 20 yr old 'kid'.....see? [:p]

E8E225C88D93218A473F2D28FFB3DE.jpg

try this web http://www.rthk.org.hk/. You can try using QQ music, they have hongkong billboards also..

This RTHK site is hard to navigate and my poor reading Chinese make things even harder. After 20 mins, still can't find the billboard. Can help to provide the direct link? Thanks.

old is very subjective.

3 yr old can call 20 yr old uncle

while 40 yr old call 20 yr old 'kid'.....see? [:p]

I actually find Michelle Yeoh damn sexy and attractive. She's what I will call a lau chio. Who wouldn't want his wife like that in her 40s?