MCf Awards 201x...the continuing SAGA

Since there is this euphoria for the most HL, funny, serious, dumbfark...let's start a roll of honor thread

1. Most Funny : Bavarian ( aka clown

2. Takes most serius: J22 (nithng better to do)

3. biggest dumbfark: Gearoil (bloody a$hole)

4. Most Hl: Inconclusive ( still being determined

5. Oldest Fart: Soya (er....P69 teecher)

6. Most elusive: Porker ( still unsure he AC, DC or ACDC......cb...i noe him for 5 yrs now

7. Most horny: Jman888 (without a doubt....horny thredt he cum in)

8. Most ahbeng, unedecuatedL Ken4555 (even prisoners say so)

9. Tua neh neh: MO (without a doubt)

Folks...pls add acordingly

Edited by RadX

sorry ah...farking spacing spoil

Thought you go to the PC show and bought $7,000/- plus worth of IT items ..... [cool]

Forget to buy 'Keyboard' har ...... [sly][:p][:p]

Edited by Picnic06

Since there is this euphoria for the most HL, funny, serious, dumbfark...let's start a roll of honor thread

1. Most Funny : Bavarian ( aka clown

2. Takes most serius: J22 (nithng better to do)

3. biggest dumbfark: Gearoil (bloody a$hole)

4. Most Hl: Inconclusive RadX ( still being determined Finalise

5. Oldest Fart: Soya (er....P69 teecher)

6. Most elusive: Porker ( still unsure he AC, DC or ACDC......cb...i noe him for 5 yrs now

7. Most horny: Jman888 (without a doubt....horny thredt he cum in)

8. Most ahbeng, unedecuatedL Ken4555 (even prisoners say so)

9. Tua neh neh: MO (without a doubt)

Folks...pls add acordingly

most charbo followers : TIGERWOODS ( he is on the news man)

Edited by Joseph22

horny??

if tianmo claim no. 2, no body dare claim to be no. 1 [laugh] [laugh]

halo..........what has it got to do with me huh...............tiko is tiko..............horny is horny............I am tiko...............you are horny.............so you get the most horny award.................. [laugh] [laugh]

horny??

if tianmo claim no. 2, no body dare claim to be no. 1 [laugh] [laugh]

but on a serious note..............you really don't look like the very horny type leh.............how come get this award huh??? [:p] [:p]

halo..........what has it got to do with me huh...............tiko is tiko..............horny is horny............I am tiko...............you are horny.............so you get the most horny award.................. [laugh] [laugh]

dont try to deny leh

how's the ah gua therapy? (aqua therapy?) [laugh] [laugh]

user of most ....................... : tianmo [laugh] [laugh]

huh??...............like that...........all those..":?,>@#$% ............all got award liao... [laugh] [laugh]

BTW.......did you count for me how many...........have I used so far?? [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

dont try to deny leh

how's the ah gua therapy? (aqua therapy?) [laugh] [laugh]

I steady steady one...........have means have..............no means no.............a gentleman cannot take away what does not belongs to him.... [laugh] [laugh]

can walk liao...........not try yet.............tomorrow I go try..........want to join me??? [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I steady steady one...........have means have..............no means no.............a gentleman cannot take away what does not belongs to him.... [laugh] [laugh]

can walk liao...........not try yet.............tomorrow I go try..........want to join me??? [laugh] [laugh]

i still cannot walk... u go ah gua therapy i go physio sianz

after we are all done...............we have kopi therapy in a months time [laugh] [laugh]

okok lor. how' your back? why i no award ah?