What to eat for lunch?...

Rosschang

my lunch mate all got appointment...

dun feel like going Ah Moi, damn hot...

can try the indian food at downstairs of shenton house !

call 6241-0-241, they deliver to your office.....

2 for the price of 1 ....... [:p][:p]

Just follow the TV show weekly. There is the Old Goodies food...yesterday was lorMee, bread n buns.

I try to make it to eat these food every week.

Have being doing it like the past 7-8 years.

Brings me all around Singapore!!

Just follow the TV show weekly. There is the Old Goodies food...yesterday was lorMee, bread n buns.

I try to make it to eat these food every week.

Have being doing it like the past 7-8 years.

Brings me all around Singapore!!

after the show, sure long queue ! [:p]

Where you work first? must be walking distance?

picked up a egg mayo sandwich, took a slow walk while eating it, drop by MPH browse a few mag after finish, smoke, now back to work...

*while still thinking sud i buy that 2008 IS250 lexus?*

Where you work first? must be walking distance?

Amoy be it near or far, sure bery hot. Thinking of braving the sun also sian 50%.

Amoy...hmm....icon village?

Whr is icon village ah..for me suppose to go Amoy tapow but end up go temasek tower eat pizza.

I was surfing the web and saw this chio blogger introducing all the restaurants there...yeah got one authentic italian pizza making one there too....I think it is at the icon

where's icon?...

The pizza i had got this yellow theme decor..we see not much people then go in eat. Only a few AMK (ang mo kaus) around. Nv heard of Icon village thou.