Got summoned even with valid coupon.

Sw20

Have anyone got summoned even when you put a valid coupon right infront of your windscreen?

I got mine today.. i put $2 coupon from 12pm today... and got summoned $50 @ 12.33pm... sucks!

Spoiled my weekend... is from CISCO... where and who can i complain to?

I have already appealed to URA... but is the integrity of this guy that i wanna complain against.

Thanks for reading my rant...

Is not a season parking lot... is not hdb.. is at open carpark area... was lunching

is 50cents for every 1/2 hour.

sigh~ I always park there.. this is my 1st time kena such thing...

post-16114-1310227763_thumb.jpgThe rule is 4(1) *

Parking without displaying valid coupon or insufficient amount.

How stupid is that??? I will upload the pic of how and where i place my coupon then u guys see for yourselves...

Edited by Sw20

Have anyone got summoned even when you put a valid coupon right infront of your windscreen?

I got mine today.. i put $2 coupon from 12pm today... and got summoned $50 @ 12.33pm... sucks!

Spoiled my weekend... is from CISCO... where and who can i complain to?

I have already appealed to URA... but is the integrity of this guy that i wanna complain against.

Thanks for reading my rant...

$50 is season parking fine leh...

without coupon is only S$30.

S$50 must be season parking lot...u may want to go back to the carpark and take at look at the signboard.

Here guys... i am standing a few feet away from my car... and tell me you do not see the coupon. Sigh

Edited by Sw20

Season parking notwithstanding, if the offence code is as stated, then the CISCO salah. This guy should be able to take a photo of the coupon in place, and keep the original coupon as evidence to appeal.

without coupon is only S$30.

S$50 must be season parking lot...u may want to go back to the carpark and take at look at the signboard.

Exactly, I'm a regular customer of URA and I remember very clearly that failing to display coupon is $30 max and overdued coupon is $20 max for the day.

Is not a season parking lot... is not hdb.. is at open carpark area... was lunching

is 50cents for every 1/2 hour.

sigh~ I always park there.. this is my 1st time kena such thing...

You got the coupon right? Write in with serial no. + summon no. N ask lor...

What was the offense stated on the summon?

Did you park at season parking lot?

Check the ticket again, there is an email address where you can write.

Not the cisco email or web address.

Then track every few days, if no response write a reminder before the due date to compound expires.

If you want to vent anger for relieve, go to HDB area office of the car park.

Ya i tore the coupon correctly.. i even double check the date and stuff... even if tore wrongly.. the fine shouldn't be 4(1)*

Please look up the pic has been uploaded... thanks!

I know this gonna sound stupid but your coupon got tear correctly?

Ura I think is $50

Bro,

URA or HDB white lot is always S$30 without coupon during the day time.

Which area got S$50?

Maybe TS park at lorry/Bus lot.