Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

ok.............now I know chemmie78 is out...........that sabbie also out.................

my turn..........I am male...........30 years old...........ok??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

chemmie78... ??!!! y u insult me ah????

ok.............now I know chemmie78 is out...........that sabbie also out.................

my turn..........I am male...........30 years old...........ok??? [laugh]

Oei, typo error sibo, more like 30yrs older ....... :ph34r:

if the [gorgeous] is 20, so you 50 ?????? [:p][:p]

huh?

mermaid swims.. [laugh]

dun get it? WHATHEFISH RB TIANMO

u in the middle..holding "me" with left hand and TIANMO with right hand ...and start skiing wahahahaha [laugh]

make sure me n tianmo same length if not instead of going forward u will move in circle post-82049-1310536915_thumb.png

dun get it? WHATHEFISH RB TIANMO

u in the middle..holding "me" with left hand and TIANMO with right hand ...and start skiing wahahahaha [laugh]

make sure me n tianmo same length if not instead of going forward u will move in circle

ORH!!!!!

but i dun like skiing..

not lollipop la.

suck on a lollipop got a big reward at the end....this one don't have. [laugh]

Warm CHENG TENG. [laugh]

you are my BOSS leh................how I dare leh........... [:p]

wet tissue NTUC and giant all got sell leh............. [laugh] [laugh]

next time you check my car..............I serious one!!!

Next time buy wet/dry vacuum, since you everyday lau nuah. :D

ok.............i am male...........32 years old.........got 300K to invest.......can???..........!!! [laugh] [laugh]

HELL BANK NOTE boh pah Kay hor. [laugh]

not don't eat..............take something light can liao.........and go slow on water......take some ice if you need to......if not wait gastric pain how??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

KNN....wau hahahaha...

i eat something damm spicy......the sai should be ready by tonite [laugh]