Got money to buy car no money to wash car

KaKiLang

from what i was told, the water from fire hoses are not portable water. i think they are basically unfiltered water from reservoir.

this guy could be getting more than he bargained for [laugh]:D[laugh]:D

1st of all, this is not a fire hydrant.

Secondly, everyone knows the reason for him to use the water from the fire hosereel is because he can direct a strong steady stream of water to his car. Something he can't do at the washing bay. The reason therefore of him using the water from the fire hosereel is not because he cannot afford to pay for water from the washing bay.

If he can afford to pay, then pay at the carwash..... the pressure it pretty good! [laugh]

where is the enforcement? so many times Stomp got all these pictures yet no authorities doing anything

You have to report to the authorities immediately when you see such thing happen, so that they can catch the person red-handed.

where is the enforcement? so many times Stomp got all these pictures yet no authorities doing anything

May be they tai ji the problem between CD and HDB and SP service til dun know who else [laugh]

You have to report to the authorities immediately when you see such thing happen, so that they can catch the person red-handed.

With irrefutable evidence presented in the form of pictures, I hope the Authorities will take action against this SFS 3540 S chap!

It's a clear-cut case, no?

With irrefutable evidence presented in the form of pictures, I hope the Authorities will take action against this SFS 3540 S chap!

It's a clear-cut case, no?

as clear as crystal [:p]

If he can afford to pay, then pay at the carwash..... the pressure it pretty good! [laugh]

go JB wash lah. RM 8 only damn cheap. somemore plus vacuum. :D

The right thing to do is to call the cops there and then to make enforcement fairly straight forward. Looks like the stomper had 20 mins to do so but chose to be a keyboard warrior. Based on photographs alone, i would also be concern if some keyboard warrior photoshop or take shots at misleading angle like how some YouTube warriors post video that expose their own recklessness driving. It's still one sided "evidence".

Many bangla car-washers oso stealing water from HDB multi-sty c/p, likes to hide between staircase using a 'T' key to open, then cover the nozzle with a cloth to allow easy flow downstream to the pail.

Had seen them using the same trip and had complaint to town council, but it's a cat & thief game . . . Tis tpye of ket is easily avail form sungei rd hard-ware shop or any hdb shop i suppose !

HDB should install CCTV at HDB c/p to monitor the situation for crimes instead of putting up slogans & pls remove the doors on all level, people slamming hard causes the door hinges to gives way, more costly to replace.

Luxury cars dun go JB wan, they wan ' facie ', dun want keena caught going J B top-up too.

Understand the word ' Cheap & Cheapo '

cheap?

u forgoten to factor in the petrol suage and toll-fee etc

cheap?

u forgoten to factor in the petrol suage and toll-fee etc

I sincerely hope he owner can earn enough to pay someone to wash his car or go to a car wash. I feel bad for a fellow driver fallen into such dire straits he has to resort to stealing. I can pass him my used and remaining water. Let's all donate our leftover water to this unfortunate soul. [laugh]

Many bangla car-washers oso stealing water from HDB multi-sty c/p, likes to hide between staircase using a 'T' key to open, then cover the nozzle with a cloth to allow easy flow downstream to the pail.

Had seen them using the same trip and had complaint to town council, but it's a cat & thief game . . . Tis tpye of ket is easily avail form sungei rd hard-ware shop or any hdb shop i suppose !

HDB should install CCTV at HDB c/p to monitor the situation for crimes instead of putting up slogans & pls remove the doors on all level, people slamming hard causes the door hinges to gives way, more costly to replace.

Install CCTV at whose cost? It will only give them execuses to raise $$

Many car owners like to cheat lo, like stealing water to wash car and not buying any season parking to park their car. [shakehead]

This guy hoses down his car for good twenty minutes at a MSCP using a Fire Hydrant.

Any body who knows him please inform him, got marney to buy car no marney to wash car.

Article from STOMP

Link Here

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...#commentSection

Ahhhhhhh............................... Now i know how to get fwee water liao........ [idea][idea][idea]

Fwee water at your own risk. :D

He must be thinking it was a great idea without considering the consequences. Maybe he should consider washing his laundry, dishes, shoes, marbles, dog, cat or maybe even take a shower haha...