Jaguar X-Type vs Saab 9-5 vs Saab 9-3

Sabbie

Of course lah!!.. how can i forget my bro :D

are you living in sgp and can meet for kopi?? ............ howz your family's classic Jags??

As what bro Ace has told, I am now posted to KL temporary, probably till year end. So your KL trip is confirmed? We have public holiday here on the 16th :D

meetup of coz can, but I probably can't recognize you anymore. The last time I met you was like..er... about 7 to 8 yrs back? [shocked]

and I am still the same, don't talk much. So u'll be bored if we lim kopi together [sweatdrop]

your Chio chio Ebo wagon still running strong? [nosebleed]

As what bro Ace has told, I am now posted to KL temporary, probably till year end. So your KL trip is confirmed? We have public holiday here on the 16th :D

meetup of coz can, but I probably can't recognize you anymore. The last time I met you was like..er... about 7 to 8 yrs back? [shocked]

and I am still the same, don't talk much. So u'll be bored if we lim kopi together [sweatdrop]

your Chio chio Ebo wagon still running strong? [nosebleed]

hi hi... good to hear from you again :D

i m planning to watch the MME at sepang on friday/sat, so now deciding which hotel to stay on friday nite... Nilai or somewhere not to far from the track and safe for overnite parking... any recommendation?

oh, the wgn is still going strong.... prob will keep it and may even renew COE in 5 yrs' time. good workhorse [thumbsup]

any chance to meetup and lim our silent kopi (i like silent kopi also)??.... somewhere in shah alam or there about? i will be lost in KL city itself..

haha that week i will be in hainan le.....

will be in kl 22nd-25th september.....hehe change your KL trip date hehe

no prob, there will be other KL trips..... i will be up in KL / Penang 1st week of Oct also [:)]

wah you regular siah...maybe can meet you one of these days hehe.....

not really, in fact havent been in KL for almost a year, just that it happens for next few weeks [:)]

i would have done so if i can change a relative's wedding.

you not around?

I should be around, but not sure if I got time to come out. Will pm you my phone number here in KL [grouphug]

hi hi... good to hear from you again

i m planning to watch the MME at sepang on friday/sat, so now deciding which hotel to stay on friday nite... Nilai or somewhere not to far from the track and safe for overnite parking... any recommendation?

oh, the wgn is still going strong.... prob will keep it and may even renew COE in 5 yrs' time. good workhorse

any chance to meetup and lim our silent kopi (i like silent kopi also)??.... somewhere in shah alam or there about? i will be lost in KL city itself..

wow MME sepang! how much is the entrance fee? :wub:

5 yrs time, so ur chio chio wgn is same age as my opc. i am extend COE too, depends on the COE price at the time. mine is not horse, just a tortoise but it gets the job done from A to B and never gave me any problem.

Sorry I am not very good with hotel because i never need accommodation in KL or JB. Maybe u can just try to search online and find a nearby one.

I am not familiar with KL too, and I get lost in KL city all the time, it just happened last night! and actually the same happens in singapore too lol. Shah alam is fine, i don't know how to go. but if you give me the address i can just follow the gps. don't mind the distance as i love driving [grin]

will PM u my phone number in KL later. u can either sms or call me when you are here. silence kopi is fine if u don't mind, and provided i got time la [grouphug]

sorry for the late reply bro and congrats on your ride... i just newbie to the make too, only yr plus with the car [:p] .

there are 2 known workshops that carries the stock and specialised with this make, griffin and Ang ka hoe. personally i going back to TE coz it nearer to home and parts that they replaced comes with a year warranty. The labour is a bit high but parts prices are market rate.

The SE are friendly and can share quite alot of knowledge on the car too... as for the white light, i think you need to import in as there is hardly any shops having aftermarket accessories for saab.