Subaru owner`s ?

PeterKang

eh, dun come here and con ppl hor.. [laugh]

btw, was it u who msg me abt the ALK i was selling over in subaru club?

eh ? the whiteline? yup it u r BaXXXX .i need it to replace my old whiteline cos been using it for close to 4years.

ya i was the one selling. hee hee. since when u changed to 05' TS? nbz..

yalor i came across some of his posting before very knowledgable abt mods car.....

not juz knowledgeable.. see his car u will know.. hahahaha

NB machiam u know my car! hahahaha

got scoop = wrx/sti

no scoop = ts

mine car got no scoop at all wat...so its a ts

NB machiam u know my car! hahahaha

got scoop = wrx/sti

no scoop = ts

mine car got no scoop at all wat...so its a ts

i see WRX no scoop before.lol

hi all can i join the meetup ?

driving a subaru my05 ts.

Bugeye,cockeye,hawkeye,noeye...also can join. [laugh]

U interested? P.M me ur hp no.

I sms u the mitup details tomorrow evening.

Thanks

Hi All,

Am new here, my ride is my08 pearl white hatchy.

Been busy and logon to see the thread is growing.

Recenty my ride left side window kena hit n run (while it was folded in).

MotoImage quote $600 for a motorised replacement.

Any of you senior got advise n lobang to get 3 party part ?

Any recommendation for sparkplug, Denso? lobang?

In that case, kamsia. :D

I had a bugeye, another intervening car, then a cockeye. Both WRXs. Can still advise on mods for those (the turbo EJ20 engine), though I don't know what the latest models (hatch onward) are like.

Still have a Hydra EMS system from my dekit stored away carefully. Bit of a small market, and never tried too hard to sell it off.

Hydra is good stuff.affordable standalone with good features.tune by mok ?

Dunno leh.. My friend put this ADM (air charger which is like an air intake with a fan which blows air to engine). Indeed at low rev 2k - 3k the pick up is tremendous compared to mine (empty).

the air charger is a waste of time.just go the 2.5RS route or swop in a Ej20 with td05-16G.you will love it.no worries with your stock transmission.

any bros or fren looking for STI???....

wanna scrap but test market first if got ppl still interested.....

still got 3 more yrs to go if anyone interested..... :D

can pm me for details or mods.

some minor details,

Force Performance Red Turbo

Tial Wastegate

HKS Full System Exhaust

Defi Gauge x 3

STI Genome Gauge x 3

Blitz DD Boost Controller

Blitz Open POD

Varis CF Boot & Vortex Wing

Varis CF Bonnet

HKS Front Mount Intercooler

Edited by Mr_pee

any bros or fren looking for STI???....

wanna scrap but test market first if got ppl still interested.....

still got 3 more yrs to go if anyone interested..... :D

can pm me for details or mods.

some minor details,

Force Performance Red Turbo

Tial Wastegate

HKS Full System Exhaust

Defi Gauge x 3

STI Genome Gauge x 3

Blitz DD Boost Controller

Blitz Open POD

Varis CF Boot & Vortex Wing

Varis CF Bonnet

HKS Front Mount Intercooler

can sell the parts seperate? lol

if no buyer i will demod and scrap the car....... :)

then i will sell u the parts....

what coils u using?

and u got gt wing?