Subaru owner`s ?

PeterKang

NB machiam u know my car! hahahaha

got scoop = wrx/sti

no scoop = ts

mine car got no scoop at all wat...so its a ts

of coz i know ur car. it's brown, for a start. wan me to con't? [laugh]

Brothers, I'm selling my Subaru 1.6auto. Many many things included. Fully VIP interior. Ethrottle Japan power charger after market exhaust. 08 feb registered.

Can SMS me 91550547 and view anywhere.

Just did ICE WORTH 2k plus on saturday. :) :angry:

Hi All,

Am new here, my ride is my08 pearl white hatchy.

Been busy and logon to see the thread is growing.

Recenty my ride left side window kena hit n run (while it was folded in).

MotoImage quote $600 for a motorised replacement.

Any of you senior got advise n lobang to get 3 party part ?

Any recommendation for sparkplug, Denso? lobang?

Bro, spark plug u can buy at Rowell road there. E shop name is either "weda" or

"fjt" selling ard $70+ for 4pcs if i`m not wrong.

Edited by PeterKang

Hi guys. anyone knows where to get STRI gauges other than Mcwell? What about Blitz gauge?

And i have some problem about my ride. my gear box gives me this rattling sound, buts its on and off. the sound is like when you burn a dry leaf. anyone knows why? my dashboard behind my steering wheel too. thanks.

Bros,

Im organising wedding convoy on 25th Sept 2011

Time: 11am-2pm (Free makan...hahaha)

P.M me your contact no. if you interested to join the convoy.

Thanks

Sunny

Interested , please P.M ur contact no.

Those who P.M me...I already sms you the mit up location.

Thank you for your support :)

Brothers, I'm selling my Subaru 1.6auto. Many many things included. Fully VIP interior. Ethrottle Japan power charger after market exhaust. 08 feb registered.

Subaru 1.6 using E-throttle?

yes bro.. too many items to list man.

ethrottle

turbo timer

digital speedo

full interior DAD concept.

i only drive for 6 months plus.. wanna upgrade to something more family.. just got married la..

Fuel Consumption Survey ($10 worth of parking coupons presented upon completion)

The aim of this survey is to collect data on the actual fuel consumption and kilometers travelled per litre of fuel for different categories of vehicles of different ages. You can do a part by helping us keep a record of fuel pumped and the odometer reading for 10 consecutive pumps.

To register, please send us an email (Sze Hwee: [email protected]) with your details (Name; age; gender; email address, contact (hp); mailing address) and the vehicle

Is there a difference in material for bodykit for replicas and original?

Both also fiber glass ya?

Or is it metal fender, PU sideskirt for original?

I believe high chances bodykits r made of fiber glass.

I do know that v-lip , side skit lip and rear winglets did come out with PU.

usually originals are in fiber glass.

originals doesnt make it any stronger than replicas.but the main difference is fitment.

originals have much better fitment than replicas.and if someone said replica fitment are also as good.most likely he/she had not

use originals before.

Hihi, how much are you looking at?