The next North Korean leader

Ahtong

Aiyah a lot of people here planning to go SK holiday

and my fren wants to start a war.

Jialat leh. Already bought air tickets to SK in Oct.

Lucky not yet book hotel(Ibis Ambassador) as you recommended in the other thread. Told wife to wait and see now. [:/]

Start a war within his 100 days?

that would be the first in America history, no one will talk bad about him after that   :D  :D

Lucky not yet book hotel(Ibis Ambassador) as you recommended in the other thread. Told wife to wait and see now. [:/]

Its ok in the event of a war, the airlines allow to rebook at no cost to another destination.

Happen to me when riots in Bangkok and I changed to another place.

I suggest go New Zealand. If got nuclear war that's the safest place.

Oct is Spring time there should have some nice weather.  [thumbsup]

Mr.LI,

I am more worst, daughter 9/may - 30/may Tokyo,Osaka NUS graduation touring with her graduating mate's and me with wife 6/June - 18/june Hokkado round island self drive road trip.

Everything paid up and waiting for USA mercy.

Edited by 2BDriver

Its ok in the event of a war, the airlines allow to rebook at no cost to another destination.

Happen to me when riots in Bangkok and I changed to another place.

I suggest go New Zealand. If got nuclear war that's the safest place.

Oct is Spring time there should have some nice weather.  [thumbsup]

We also booked the domestic flight leh. From Seoul to Jeju and Jeju to Busan by Jeju Airlines. Can ask for refund for these two flights?

Mr.LI,

I am more worst, daughter 9/may - 30/may Tokyo,Osaka NUS graduation touring with her graduating mate's and me with wife 6/June - 18/june Hokkado round island self drive road trip.

Everything paid up and waiting for USA mercy.

Oh no. U better watch the news closely. [dead]

But I really doubt brother kim will press button. [rolleyes]

We also booked the domestic flight leh. From Seoul to Jeju and Jeju to Busan by Jeju Airlines. Can ask for refund for these two flights?

No don't ask for refund.

Seoul is 1 hour from the border to the North.

If got war the 10 million people in Seoul will

run South to Pusan and Jegu. You can sell

your tickets for a lot of money.  [thumbsup]

If you feel bad about selling please give your

ticket to my fren this lady.

8dddf95946450f08990b5756fe375041.jpg

Oh no. U better watch the news closely. [dead]

But I really doubt brother kim will press button. [rolleyes]

I just contacted Hokkaido hoteliers and car rental companies via what'sapp to check, both said "situation is critical" both hope so NK would not start the war.

My last option is travel insurance to recover lost if war breakouts.

I just contacted Hokkaido hoteliers and car rental companies via what'sapp to check, both said "situation is critical" both hope so NK would not start the war.

My last option is travel insurance to recover lost if war breakouts.

U just reminded me. We havent bought insurance for our flight tickets. Can buy now?

Can buy online, if commercial airlines cancellation ?

Compensation is eligible.

No don't ask for refund.

Seoul is 1 hour from the border to the North.

If got war the 10 million people in Seoul will

run South to Pusan and Jegu. You can sell

your tickets for a lot of money. [thumbsup]

If you feel bad about selling please give your

ticket to my fren this lady.

8dddf95946450f08990b5756fe375041.jpg

Yoona, Yoona, lumber huan!:D

Seriously, it will not just affect those who travelling to SK but the entire North Asia region would be affected.

Yoona, Yoona, lumber huan! :D

Seriously, it will not just affect those who travelling to SK but the entire North Asia region would be affected.

I am no expert, would imagining if NK nuclear warhead ballistic missile programmed flight path above world major continents and just below commercial jets latitutes towards Washinton DC !

How would USA THAAD missiles could able to risking the counter impact hitting it with huge population of many countries beneath the nuclear bomb ? 

Worst still THAAD missiles may criss crossing into the busy commercial airliner routes in the air too ?

shopping at meongdong?  [sweatdrop]

Think going spa, facial, makan and shopping...  [laugh] ... die also must eat full full and swee swee.... 

The submarine is nuclear powered but the tomahawks are not nukes right?

The sub is to protect their aircraft carrier and ships from NK sub attacks or underwater missile.  I'm sure more US subs will join in soon. 

nobody in asia wants a bloody war to start in our backyard.