Anyone into RC planes?

Cerano

wait...u father or son?

[laugh][laugh][laugh] so funny.

To TS... i also interested. but no mola.

think likely playing RC car instead. [:(]

ok lah, abt $1-2k for a good setup

The road leading to lorong halus wetland park got a big open field.

A good number of ppl flying RC planes and heli there. Even got small jet planes. [nod]

Was there on a saturday morning. You can go have a look. ^_^

Edited by Hiphiphoray

you refering to Plane or Car??

1-2 K provide dont crash righ?? [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] perhaps we round a few here interested. Maybe u can start with the mini ones?

Go OG, buy the foam ones with electric motor to start off first before you kill the wallet.

not paper one meh? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Go OG, buy the foam ones with electric motor to start off first before you kill the wallet.

This type heard that if strong wind. the plane will auto pilot [laugh]

not paper one meh? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No lah, those are cheaper then the really macoy. My youngest son is into it, so I got one for starters

crashed it like crazy, repair crash. Then after he got his wings, progressed to a higher model.

China sells them also at very good prices, MIC ones of course.

Go buy RC tank more shiok. Slower than RC car but definately more features and can tackle terrain.

China brand for beginners is ~$200

If you want to play at home only, there is a version with a very powerful BB gun.

Not really lah. Better then you crash one that is 5-6k right?

you got a point there.

actually want to buy one from Toy 's' R when i was there. but gave out the ideal..

now you say can fly outdoor, then maybe i can try..

ask my wify to get for me as Bday present [:p]