Jem: Decentralisation of City Centre

Mustank

This is why if in 2016 still kenna sai, me and my parents planning to go bye bye... [wave]

bye bye first to u.

This is why if in 2016 still kenna sai, me and my parents planning to go bye bye... [wave]

You make it sounds like other countries are heaven. Good bye, you won't be missed.

Normally those who talk a lot abt leaving, in the end they will remain at the same place...gua gua gua.

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

JEM stands for? Jurong Entertainment Mall?

Take taxi there might be a problem.

Taxi driver: "Where to mister?"

Passenger: "JEM"

Taxi driver: "You tell me where to go first, I avoid."

Passenger: "Told you liao, JEM"

Taxi driver: "Where jam? I can avoid one."

Passenger: "JEM lah! In Jurong."

Taxi driver: "No problem, if PIE jam, I can take other route. Where you going?"

Passenger: "%$#%#%#^#^#@#@$%"

Just tell the teksi driver jurong east mrt station lah.

Edited by Albeniz

You mean seeing God in 2016?? Heaven is good but earth also not bad lah

Cant find the 2 dollar chicken rice anymore In jurong

chicken Rice below the jurong east mrt still selling $1.50 :)

the last skating ring before this... did it make money?

When was the last time you been there? The ice-skating biz is doing well... Weekend is packed. Just went with my kids less than a month ago.

Went to both jcube and jem over the weekends.

Jcube will close down.

Jem is very very potent.

Jcube will close down? Sure anot? It confirm wun be that bad lah.

Jcube will close down.

Jem is very very potent.

Won't la. Definitely enough demand to satisfy both.

I'm very sure JCube would have known of Jem when they were in development. Otherwise they wouldn't have opened.

Jcube will close down.

Jem is very very potent.

Won't close lah... in fact, I think not enough...

Just tried going to JE for dinner at around 7:45pm just now and JEM carpark got long queue, same as JCube carpark.

Gave up, went to IMM, also carpark was nearly full left only couple lots at 5th and 6th floors.

Wow! This is a WEEKDAY night where people got to work tomorrow, okay?

Can't imagine the crush and crowds when the new HDB blocks in between Bukit Batok and Jurong East is ready and populated... [dizzy][shocked][sweatdrop][hur]

Won't close lah... in fact, I think not enough...

Just tried going to JE for dinner at around 7:45pm just now and JEM carpark got long queue, same as JCube carpark.

Gave up, went to IMM, also carpark was nearly full left only couple lots at 5th and 6th floors.

Wow! This is a WEEKDAY night where people got to work tomorrow, okay?

Can't imagine the crush and crowds when the new HDB blocks in between Bukit Batok and Jurong East is ready and populated... [dizzy][shocked][sweatdrop][hur]

Now haze, everybody rushing indoors for aircon ma...