Change avatar

Swingarm

hi,

i would like to change my avatar,but when i load a new one, its still shows the old one.

i"ve tried to log off and log in but to no avail. if admin is reading this, please help me...

i had the same prob once... a old bird here told me to ctrl-f5...

AND ALL WAS WELL!!! try it!

eh...who u calling OLD :angry: :angry: :angry:

next month you get fren den u noe [laugh]

Is the new avatar with the word "Mask"< then you have changed,

just do a hard refresh :D

think he cannot hard? need viagara? [laugh][laugh]

eh...who u calling OLD :angry: :angry: :angry:

next month you get fren den u noe [laugh]

she not only calling you OLD................she also call you BIRD............ [laugh] [laugh]

hi,

i would like to change my avatar,but when i load a new one, its still shows the old one.

i"ve tried to log off and log in but to no avail. if admin is reading this, please help me...

can see your new avatar liao....................

ayo.. old ginger spicier ma...

old bird harder lor.. [laugh] [laugh]

old ginger spicier.................i know...............

old bird harder ................theory from which space huh??? [laugh] [laugh]

old ginger spicier.................i know...............

old bird harder ................theory from which space huh??? [laugh][laugh]

er...that not harder hor...that NECROTIC...tissue die al [:p][:p]

ask Soya...he got permanent hard-on [:p]

er...that not harder hor...that NECROTIC...tissue die al [:p][:p]

ask Soya...he got permanent hard-on [:p]

hard and no feel....................in another word...........DEAD!!!....... :D :D

I changed my picture successfully but was forced to fill in compulsory (hidden) personal details before I could hit hit "save".

they want to make sure your kkj in proportion with your avatar,and that your declared truth.