Over the radio : Volkswagen Cerato?

Carcuter88

Anyone listens to 93.3FM?

Heard the latest Volkswagen advertisement, and it lists one of their model as the Cerato.

Did my hearing fail me, or is it a mistake by the Radio station?

:D :D :D

Edited by Carcuter88

Saw the Jetta advertisement on TV last night.

I realized that it hase being a loooooonnnnnnng time since I see a TV advert for cars in Singapore!!

VW must be doing very well.

Let's hope there is good discounts on the Cat.A VW cars this weekends.

I am going to grab this chance to change my car to a turbo charged VW.

Heard the latest Volkswagen advertisement, and it lists one of their model as the Cerato.

too many ear wax and dirt has accumulated inside your ears

Maybe your laylio open beri soft volume, so wrongly hear lah....... but the pronounciation of sicrocco are guai guai oso leh....... [:p][:p]

Saw the Jetta advertisement on TV last night.

I realized that it hase being a loooooonnnnnnng time since I see a TV advert for cars in Singapore!!

VW must be doing very well.

Let's hope there is good discounts on the Cat.A VW cars this weekends.

I am going to grab this chance to change my car to a turbo charged VW.

Bro SimonTan, tout of changing to si mi model neh......? ^_^^_^^_^