Replica BMW and audi using Mark X

Leeke1

actually i like the front design of BM and audi...tats all....

mark X front design not very chio

actually i like the front design of BM and audi...tats all....

mark X front design not very chio

Fren, IMHO, dun be a replica of BM or AUDI.

Do ur own style and u will win alot of those wannabes.

which one has better look...intend to mod this on my mark X

i am a fan of the MarkX...... please avoid insulting the MarkX... like other bros said, do your own unique design... MarkX deserves something unique and not these angmoh so-called executive designs or whatever :D

Do the BMW grill.

Just don't put the BMW badge.

It will be very nice.

If only my Jazz can also change the grill to look like a mini Audi. No money to do the big face change! Haiz.

How old are you? Mark X is a nice car on its own. If you don't like the look, don't buy it. If you like how a BMW looks, then go buy one. Same with Audi. Making the Mark X look like BMW/Audi will only cheapen it.

my age..? ard 34...not too old not too young....

i like mark X...but just tat the front grill and design looks abit ah pek...trying to make it feel more luxury or younger...just trying to get more opinion la...coz going to do tat on my own..hehe

juz a personal opinion ... i think the top-centre look is not bad.

thanks bro i like it too....hehe...