Race between Boxster/159/Passat

Sabbie

hahaha....yeah balls....how about me passat vs your impreza....

onz! loser pay for the whole day's makan? [laugh]

hahah no la, i thk u guys finish coffee at changi airport liao i stil hvnt reach ^_^

what car you drive bro?

However, the boxster's 0 to 100 of 5.8s should be able to whack the 159's 0 to 100 of 8s easily, why does he reject 159's invivation for a frenly race so many times? He claims got hesistation when rev-ing....so don't buy 10 year old boxster?

How the hell is 0-100s in 8s fast?

And racing on public road?

Thumbs down.

No! All, this is not a flaming thread, do not take it too serious, I have nothing against any of the brands mentioned....

but the 159 is really fast...not wonder can keep up with aston martins in bond movie...

i drive one. its not that slow but its definitely not fast. its just enjoyable to be in [laugh]

lol, this is just a true and funny story la, not flaming and not jioing people to race....

Bro, relac... we are all car lovers....

Kawan kawan buddies can friendly each other mah.... :D

But if your kawan is a girl, then u can try to friendly her friend too.... [sly]

heard SST cannot tahan more than 500BHP.

true or not??

anyway, if evo cannot. get a GTR :ph34r:

u ask kiadaw he prob knows better. the e9 4g63 engine is cast iron and is hell lot stronger than the current 4B11. mayb ur understanding is fr this aspect?

ah bang, i ask you chicken you give me duck [laugh]

SST is the gear box. i not talking about engine. [laugh]

ah bang, i ask you chicken you give me duck [laugh]

SST is the gear box. i not talking about engine. [laugh]

sir i was answering your question of the 500hp. why e10 cant go past that.

are we shooting past each other? [laugh]