For Pisces69

Poortraveller

5 is very pack for Ahmad's boat ... i trying out a bump boat on the 30th, if the boatman is ok, i let you know? maybe we can arrange a day trip ....

weekdays is good ... cus not much traffic on the sea and maybe the boatman can bring us to his secret spot ... haha

I dont know how to check date tide and stuff but i only know that when the line is in the water, its a good day to fish .... haha

Ahmads boat can take 6 anglers so 5 is fine. Dont worry I guarantee can fit one.

Bumboat u can go ahead [sweatdrop] . But remember to bring yr seasick pills hor. [laugh]

Their "secret spot" is open secret lah. [laugh][laugh]

U let me which dates when his boat free fr Feb. I choose a date fm there then.

yup ... maybe friday nite go, sunday afternoon can come back. Fish in the day, PARTY @ night ... haha

There nothing to party. Just eat seafood n sleep. Must get rest fr next day of fishing.

I SG citizen lah. Gave up my MY citizenship when young n did NS.

I also worked here all my life n have very little to show for it. [bigcry]

We tapau fm outside better. We can feast while waiting fr e fish to bite. When we catch enough, only then we leave fr coffeeshop to steam it fr our dinner lah. [flowerface][grin]

NS must be fun, but need to waste 2 yrs [sweatdrop]

Don't think I have time for fishing. The most we can lim a short teh, and a silent one somemore because i am a quiet person :D

NS must be fun, but need to waste 2 yrs [sweatdrop]

Don't think I have time for fishing. The most we can lim a short teh, and a silent one somemore because i am a quiet person :D

NS is fun after u hv completed it only. Hahaha [laugh]

U quiet nebermind. We can lim kopi n watch e fish biting our hooks then. Bring up a big 1 then u sure wil have a lot of things to tok. [laugh]

NS is fun after u hv completed it only. Hahaha [laugh]

U quiet nebermind. We can lim kopi n watch e fish biting our hooks then. Bring up a big 1 then u sure wil have a lot of things to tok. [laugh]

yea, problem is my wife and daughters are not going to be happy sitting there waiting, under the sun? [laugh]

so still back to old plan, wait i old old got too much time first [bigcry]

yea, problem is my wife and daughters are not going to be happy sitting there waiting, under the sun? [laugh]

so still back to old plan, wait i old old got too much time first [bigcry]

Let them walk around n explore the surrounding area. Got mangrove swamp n bushy tracks beside e pond. Quite "new" fr those who seldome go these sort of places. Can see crabs n fish swimming in the mangroves. Sometimes got big monitor lizard walking around. Just like Jurassic Park. [shocked]

sounds interesting, got mangrove swamp should be quite cooling then? mosquitos? [sweatdrop]

Crocodiles? can we run faster than them? :o

Ahmads boat can take 6 anglers so 5 is fine. Dont worry I guarantee can fit one.

Bumboat u can go ahead [sweatdrop] . But remember to bring yr seasick pills hor. [laugh]

Their "secret spot" is open secret lah. [laugh][laugh]

U let me which dates when his boat free fr Feb. I choose a date fm there then.

Last I heard abt the bumboat is good ... cus he didnt go to southen Island ... went behind ubin and the current is not tat big ...

I found another boat @ changi, its a bump boat and is $460 for entire boat on the weekdays. can seat up to 10 anglers ... i think bait not included ... see pix for their recent catch ...

Changi Day $460 (9am-6pm)

Changi Night $540 (8pm-7am)

Southern Day $500 (9am-6pm)

Southern Night $540 (8pm-7am)

search deepsea fishing singapore @ facebook

post-4247-1337866139_thumb.jpg

post-4247-1337866152_thumb.jpg

post-4247-1337866163_thumb.jpg

post-4247-1337866174_thumb.jpg

post-4247-1337866184_thumb.jpg