FH condo that is near mrt?

Sugar

There is this FH condo called BoonView in Bishan. Think around 200-300m away from Marymount MRT.

Next to it is the newly constructed Tresalveo..think TOP this year. Also FH.

For 1.8m, BoonView or Tresalveo should be affordable to you.

haha later your lover look for someone who has Reflections or The Sail.

That's why now i look for foreign lover....lol....good at sex, pretty and dun know what is the sail

4 room flat for under 300k?

can, get BTO lor... Punggol / Seng Kang / Woodlands / Bukit Panjang lah..

beggers can't be choosers.. 300k budget?

can i buy bto as a single?

Just curious, anyone knows which condos that are Freehold and also situated near a mrt?

Let say less than 1 km.

I think these condos will not depreciate even in bad economic time?

Horizon.. beside future haw par villa mrt.. :D

That's why now i look for foreign lover....lol....good at sex, pretty and dun know what is the sail

haha..I will send her a brochure of the Sail..then she knows lor.haha

Just curious, anyone knows which condos that are Freehold and also situated near a mrt?

Let say less than 1 km.

I think these condos will not depreciate even in bad economic time?

geylang fh condo....ard lor 30, 28 vincity....ard $800k....walk to dakota mrt ard 10-15mins max..within 1 km...

ya but suddenly feel so sick of life and the rat race, buy the sail and stay with my lover at 1.5 million and have to work like s--t or buy a hdb at 300k fully paid up and relax, which is better

dont talk c-ock lah u hahaha thought u want to invest in condo???

i am actually interested in the Peak@Balmeg.

its on a hill (though just a small hill), FH and just beside Haw Par Villa mrt.

very spacious.....but alas...too expensive

dont know if i should take the plunge and buy it...in hope that it will only appreciate

Peak@balmeg looks like a nice place. What about those condos near Maplewoods. FH and near future MRT.

geylang fh condo....ard lor 30, 28 vincity....ard $800k....walk to dakota mrt ard 10-15mins max..within 1 km...

Geylang thru Nicoll highway can reach the City Hall / Suntec area in 10 mins, yet it is one of the cheapest freehold areas .. Haha.

Peak@balmeg looks like a nice place. What about those condos near Maplewoods. FH and near future MRT.

Yes, i think so too. I am impressed

But wonder why is Horizon Residences which is just beside it selling for so much more?

timing of launch?

I am looking at those around Hillview circles.

Like Glendale Pk Hillview Hts, Hillview Green, Hillview Park etc. All freehold or at least 999 and within 600m radius of new MRT station. I have researched...all quite reasonably priced, esp Hillview park.

MRT is due to come on stream by late 2015/early 2015.

A new commercial and residential project is taking place soon (but 99 years only).

PS: I am not a property agent so dun bother to ask me to look for units. I am staying in the east btw.

lai lai lai, I am staying in Glendale Park. Made me an offer that I can't resist and I won't mind moving to a new place. :D

Made or make an offer?

haha..I will send her a brochure of the Sail..then she knows lor.haha

Thanks huh bro, you should sell her a brochure of the GL property you selling then we can buy and move in...hahaha

now u stay in HDB or condo?