Pirelli Cinturato P7

Jupiterman

Anybody has tried all the below and has some input? Cinturato P7, Michelin Primacy ST and Michelin XM2. My required tyre profile has very little choices, with these 3 amongst my choices.

Any input is appreciated. Thanks!

YOU MUST tell me what is your tire size ?

otherwise I am talking rubbish

I must tell you that it is 205/60/R16

this tires size has quite a handful of tires available here

Michelin xm2 / bridgestone my02 / bridgestone ep200 / yokohama (aa01/ es500 / v551 )  

Dunlop / goodyear / firestine / falken / hankook / kumho

enough choice for you ?

above are all non reuflat

if is runflat will be no same

this tires size has quite a handful of tires available here

Michelin xm2 / bridgestone my02 / bridgestone ep200 / yokohama (aa01/ es500 / v551 )  

Dunlop / goodyear / firestine / falken / hankook / kumho

enough choice for you ?

above are all non reuflat

if is runflat will be no same

Appreciate you searching for me. I have done some searching too, and I think I sorta prefer the 3 that I listed, so asking for comments on experiences, if any.

Looking for 205/55/R16 tyres. Any idea how to tell whether the Pirelli Cinturato P7 tyres are from AD or PI?

not sure how to tell

to me is always easy

ask for official invoice and request to state inside the doc .

the invoice only make him tell you the supply source only

anyway most product sold here come with Lemon 6 months [bounce2]

Lousy price unless it's a RFT

oic.. but the shop also offer me $100 trade in for my brand new Toyo tyres.. nett nett is $50 top up per piece. Not sure RFT or not, tomorrow i will call and confirm again.

Also can i know local shops like Hurry, Kim Hoe, etc etc.. thier P7 is made in china or uk?

oic.. but the shop also offer me $100 trade in for my brand new Toyo tyres.. nett nett is $50 top up per piece. Not sure RFT or not, tomorrow i will call and confirm again.

Also can i know local shops like Hurry, Kim Hoe, etc etc.. thier P7 is made in china or uk?

Should be Hungary. There are also P7 that is made elsewhere but the price difference is not that great.

still worth getting this p7 tyres? Made in china?

I was quoted $150 a piece for 205 60 R16.

nothing is Equal

and don't judge the Book by its cover.

Pirelli has many manufacturing plants all over the world mainly in Europe (only 1 in Asia that's China so far)

so if i am not mistaken. 

u saying u toping up 50 buks to replace your brand new toyo tyres, make in japan i assume

to a brand new pirelli p7 make in china??

wats is the rational behind that??? or i assume wrongly, lol

so if i am not mistaken.

u saying u toping up 50 buks to replace your brand new toyo tyres, make in japan i assume

to a brand new pirelli p7 make in china??

wats is the rational behind that??? or i assume wrongly, lol

Yes topping up $50 a piece for p7.

Not sure where my toyo is made too.. stock tyre from mazda3

The uncle say his p7 is Europe made.. but I cannot locate the sticker that is suppose to stick on the tyres leh. Means used tyres?

nothing is Equal

and don't judge the Book by its cover.

Pirelli has many manufacturing plants all over the world mainly in Europe (only 1 in Asia that's China so far)

Any indicator on the physical tyres to tell made in where?

The uncle say his p7 is Europe made.. but I cannot locate the sticker that is suppose to stick on the tyres leh. Means used tyres?

all well know brand tires have a marking of where this pc of tire is manufactured ( either outside or inside of the tire wall)

No sticker doesn't meant is used tire

Got sticker doesn't meant is New tire

Ask for Official Invoice is a Safe way of buying any items, if he/she telling you invoice got GST , tell them is it such a practice By our TAXman ?

just MHO

all well know brand tires have a marking of where this pc of tire is manufactured ( either outside or inside of the tire wall)

No sticker doesn't meant is used tire

Got sticker doesn't meant is New tire

Ask for Official Invoice is a Safe way of buying any items, if he/she telling you invoice got GST , tell them is it such a practice By our TAXman ?

just MHO

Mr Robert - How would an invoice help?

i am almost 100% sure your toyos is made in japan.

there is a big different between P7 & 'P7 cinturato'

and mazda 3 dun use RFT, 

and yes all tyres sell in singapore must have the printing make in xxxxx

for pirelli its very very small, but if he look closely confirm can find.

i am not expert, but i think u keep your 200 buks in your pocket, finish up the 4 pcs of toyo, then go chut pattern still no late lol

So where is this Pirelli Cinturato P7 made? Made in Europe and Asia? Is it like those tyres where it should be made in Asian countries to suit our climate? So is this tyre good, any reviews? Any lobang for 16"?