Hensony

Besides KFC, we now have the following chicken restaurants:

1. Texas

2. Popeye

3. ChicKing (just discovered it today)

I think there's more.

Chey...... i tout that kind of 'chicken' [:p][:p][:p]

Aiyah, all ppl eat chicken mah..... chinese, malays, indians, ang mo, prc, pinoys, indonesians, viets, thais.....etc etc

All along chicken are everywhere.

Cold storage, NTUC, shop&save...all selling roast chicken...sometimes duck too.

Also hawers center always got fried chicken chop and chicken wings.

Half piece virgin chicken with buttery rice, is available in most food courts too.

Nothing new leh.....

Suddenly your wife not in Singapore is it? So got more time to explore chicken is it?

Aiyah, all ppl eat chicken mah..... chinese, malays, indians, ang mo, prc, pinoys, indonesians, viets, thais.....etc etc

What kind? Imported chicken? [laugh]

Many kinds nowadays...... btw which kind of ' chicken ' you referring to? :huh:

Eat liao you song.........or eat liao you and your 'bro' song.....?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I dun eat chicken - I married oreddy.

When married if the lady dog at home find out been eating chicken she sharpen knife and then hack bird.

I like my bird too much to see it hacked and put into freezer.

Is it that difficult to be specific and state fast food fried chicken restaurants?

YES - then where got fun from talking in ellipses?

Besides KFC, we now have the following chicken restaurants:

1. Texas

2. Popeye

3. ChicKing (just discovered it today)

I think there's more.

my favorite is 可爱鸡 [:p][laugh]:D

texas when first came to singapore, 10 yrs ago? they were quite good, i love their mash potato then.

maybe can try again......confirm good memories get erased. :D