Parking Idiot / Parking Fail / Anyhow Park...

Vit4wd

Is This a Parking Idiot?  

130 members have voted

1. 1.

• Definitely Yes!
    • No!

I am also amuse and enjoying myself that there is a moron out there to provide us all these entertainment.

We should appreciate their presence, shall we??

can email them using any yahoo email right? besides, nothing wrong with email them right?

doesnt matter lah. to those who know me, they know where and which industry i work, for little kid like him, it a pleasure talking to him. he writes well indeed, should hire as a freelance writer.

Haha absolutely with gratitude. The more he contribute, the uglier he will be and those from his animal kingdom. Haha!! What time is it? Give the man a TIGER!!

interesting post doc - got vulgarity culture also hor. u must be a great doc. can to post the work here to share with all the forumers?

if u r so disgust with all the folks here, then why r u still here writing and preaching your ideals and elitism? must as well go be with ur same class who talk like u?

This topic getting much interesting. We are reaching to the topic of politics.

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ang Mo getting more chiem...I have to get my dict or Thesaurus to find meaning.

Free English lesson for ALL.

sori sometime my spelling no gd

Edited by Dweller

can email them using any yahoo email right? besides, nothing wrong with email them right?

doesnt matter lah. to those who know me, they know where and which industry i work, for little kid like him, it a pleasure talking to him. he writes well indeed, should hire as a freelance writer.

Can use Yahoo mail, no problem.

My work are all in progress and i prefer not to share just as yet.

I am definately not disgusted with the folks here - where did you get that idea?

Elitism? Hmmm...

I'll dissect that tomorrow ... time for dinner..

got lots of porn writer liao. i think he should write about his ideals in a imperfect world and his childhood stories. perhaps the memory imprint of his childhood on his life now will be a good start. i havent meet a bloke like this for sometime now. would eveb pay to hear him speaks even.

Ooops haha not really la ... just to bring across the resemblance of such mindless category of people with no logic and causing disorder instead of integrity.

Should ask him to go to SPeakers Corner and let him KPKB. [nod]

I don't mind the rain or shine, I will surely go there to support him.

By the way, I don't think people like him have good childhood memory. I have sympathy for him.

Edited by Dlar2

tell u already, this forum is not suitable for u lah. post ur CV here leh. seldom got doc who is doing post doc in this forum, u know, we want to be proud of u.

remember to dissect ur dinner also. u may find the chef who do ur steak disgusting too.

wow!! you also notice that he dissect everything. Better don't meet him face to face, later he dissect you. One piece in Botanic gardern, another piece in Kallang river, another piece... [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]