Parking Idiot / Parking Fail / Anyhow Park...

Vit4wd

Is This a Parking Idiot?  

130 members have voted

1. 1.

• Definitely Yes!
    • No!

This is due to the design of the parking lot too close to each other, also cannot say biker fault la.

You need to click on the link to see other photos bro.

Give you 5 points verbally....

That's why I only posted link... Must go URL to see the full picture... Hehehe..

You need to click on the link to see other photos bro. 

Ah, i seen the other photos liao, now i know what happened.  [laugh]

Drives a Mercedes, but brains inside the arse with poor family upbringing.

Parking in the loading bay is an offence, this smart Alex doubles that by occupying 2 lots.

SLQ 1062 H

post-27974-0-40611600-1564153359_thumb.png

Edited by Vinceng

Parking in the loading bay is an offence, this smart Alex doubles that by occupying 2 lots.

SLQ 1062 H

may be this merc got gull wing doors leh ...

2 lots just nice to open doors ... muahahaha

post-7984-0-54533100-1564294060.jpeg

SLQ 1062 H

so did you call to report that bugger ? 

just more vague ass parking  <_<

Pillar on my other side in both photos , so Im pretty much just rear view mirror width away on those sides.

post-150369-0-50653000-1565786752_thumb.jpg

post-150369-0-71337600-1565786768_thumb.jpg

16 minutes ago, Othello said:

not wrong, but super beh tahan such drivers. The empty side got ghost i think

I always parked same same next to him so he cannot open the door.. 🤣

19 minutes ago, Genes said:

This one is just blur la lol

Haha, you are just being nice.

She’s not even parking in a lot and she’s complaining people can’t park. Self created lot.

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Haha, you are just being nice.

She’s not even parking in a lot and she’s complaining people can’t park. Self created lot.

Blur lor, thought that its a lot lol

Because i also know the post story, so to me, i just say she damn blur in that instance