Parking Idiot / Parking Fail / Anyhow Park...

Vit4wd

Is This a Parking Idiot?  

130 members have voted

1. 1.

• Definitely Yes!
    • No!

On 4/23/2020 at 10:00 PM, kobayashiGT said:

He know is the girl who drive issit. Purposely "bang" her then draw sorry. hahahha.

Hope that is white board marker...

8 hours ago, shrjun said:

Nicely inconsiderate parking 😡 SJF7422U

IMG-20200529-185354-1.jpg

wah lao ! [shakehead] some people really .... 

Such drivers I dun give chance, sure report. Please do so if you have not. Thanks. 

14 hours ago, shrjun said:

Nicely inconsiderate parking 😡 SJF7422U

IMG-20200529-185346.jpg
IMG-20200529-185354-1.jpg

Bo chap attitude. And the driver can so tell you he/she did not block the road what, cars still can drive around the car and proceed. 😅

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Bo chap attitude. And the driver can so tell you he/she did not block the road what, cars still can drive around the car and proceed. 😅

tell that to LTA/URA lor 

8 hours ago, Othello said:

Such drivers I dun give chance, sure report. Please do so if you have not. Thanks. 

report parking inside hdb area to whom.

P.S I think that the only way is to call the hotline - so too late

https://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/car-parks/parking-offences/reporting-of-illegal-parking

Edited by shrjun

9 hours ago, Othello said:

Well if I was driving this thru there, it might not fit! On the other hand, if I was driving this I'd probably just aim straight and accelerate thru 🤩

image.png.66d423a2b507fa032a4656e94371ad59.png

Edited by SiLangKia

10 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Well if I was driving this thru there, it might not fit! On the other hand, if I was driving this I'd probably just aim straight and accelerate thru 🤩

image.png.66d423a2b507fa032a4656e94371ad59.png

This is better. 

867FC5FD-9417-4FE0-922A-418EB47832E1.jpeg

55 minutes ago, shrjun said:

SLC9754R  NISSAN / QASHQAI 1.2 DIG-T CVT ABS 2WD 5DR

imageedit-0-2842254394.png

IMG-20200702-105402.jpg

U the BMW owner arh?

Poor thing leh. Got squeeze until like that.