LTA Road Block Sep 2011

Ronnchee

Operation, those illegal mod bros pls beware.

Happened yesterday at side road to Balestier at 11am, as well this afternoon at Kaki Bt 12pm.

Saw a WRX kena stopped, opened bonnet ...

Friend told me this month got operation.

Last month already start liao leh...

My friend kenna escort back to lim kopi last month...

Election once over...all the pattern choot ka liao.

Now snipers have resume their operation too...its hunting season for them.

Last month already start liao leh...

My friend kenna escort back to lim kopi last month...

Election once over...all the pattern choot ka liao.

Now snipers have resume their operation too...its hunting season for them.

Yeah.

My friend was shot by sniper.

Hide in bush cannot see. After cfm tio come out collect body.

Sibeh cham. [bigcry]

Someone said to me before ....

"Mod ... dun scare

Scare ..... dun mod"

For those who mod, I am sure that they are mentally prepared for "the day".

i was the exception, after i modded, i din hv much money left so very scared whenever see tp or lta bikes. [laugh]

Hmmmm, that is why you are "mentally prepared" - being scared whenever u see TP or LTA bikes. I "bo chi", so I never mod my car.

ahh those were the days..ignorant, gullible, rash haha. after the mods, the car also never flew but in my mind it sure is. [laugh]

I mod my car big big one!!

Got Tweety bird headrest, pooh bear car seat cover, DVD playing Barney, lion and elephant wedged into corner of windscreen

But what has catching people for illegal mod got to do with erections?

I mod my car big big one!!

Got Tweety bird headrest, pooh bear car seat cover, DVD playing Barney, lion and elephant wedged into corner of windscreen

But what has catching people for illegal mod got to do with erections?

[laugh] mine modded with many mouse....