AUD foreign currency fixed deposit - which bank?

1fast1

The one on the table was so close to your food I thought it was a decoration lol

That area reminds me of Bob's bar?

Capella always got a lot of pigeons.
I also dont like it.
And they are very daring, will come very very close.
Easy to catch.

Swee their rum cocktails are still the best, dunno if that barrel they been aging so long so run out liao boh lol

I always drive so i never drink.

Usually its mocktails and san pellegrino

looks like another chance to load up on AUD

SGD/AUD (SGDAUD=X)
CCY - CCY Delayed Price. Currency in AUD

1.0403-0.0008 (-0.07%)
As of 12:30AM GMT. Market open.

SGD/AUD (SGDAUD=X)
Add to watchlist
1.056-0.0057 (-0.54%)
As of 12:35AM GMT. Market open.

Looks like another RED letter day at the market

SGD/AUD (SGDAUD=X)

Add to watchlist

1.056-0.0057 (-0.54%)

As of 12:35AM GMT. Market open.

Looks like another RED letter day at the market

Bro, people usually look at AUD as base not SGD.

Not saying you are wrong but mrkt convention is to use AUDSGD and not the other way

Good price to accumulate and average down if need to.

AUD should still be bullish in the long term.

When it rises back to parity, HUAT ah.

Edited by Albeniz

CCS..... Aud has been on the downward trend since already like more than  6/7  years already or even longer

It was at par with USD in 2011-2013 years... so what forecast?? ...just languishing      

The forecast for AUD is on the downward trend for the rest of 2019.

CCS..... Aud has been on the downward trend since already like more than  6/7  years already or even longer

It was at par with USD in 2011-2013 years... so what forecast?? ...just languishing      

screwed

may have to start queueing up for cai png soon, boh eng to post soon after taking 2 or 3 jobs

screwed

may have to start queueing up for cai png soon, boh eng to post soon after taking 2 or 3 jobs

Your avatar says you are taken care for life - so all this Cai Png stuff is not applicable for you lah ! From Paper General to Pioneer Generation

screwed

You planning to migrate to Down Under ?   :D  

It shld be a easy thing for @bancoe doing the "Under" job.    [grin]

You planning to migrate to Down Under ? :D

It shld be a easy thing for @bancoe doing the "Under" job. [grin]

I like everything ‘down under table’ jobs ..... A Bogan

Saw someone in fb lost 80k bec his remiser chio bu invested in aud. Then he complain. ð

Money n chio bu never a good mix. Only one of them survive usually ð

if you say until like that... well at least he got the chio bu