My huat ah mileage....

On 4/28/2020 at 3:14 PM, serenade said:

Switch to bo liao topic during the CB.

What is your mileage this month compared to a normal month ?

Mine is this month 750km, normal 1,100Km.    68% of normal. Mostly clocked in the first half of month when it was still acceptable to travel across the island for food or exercise

Next month with the CCB  still effective, I think I will cock just 200km or  18% of normal. 

State your present and usual mileage and the %.

actually mine has increased during CB. 

used to drop by office in Raffles Place once a week.

now with the CB, wife does not feel comfortable taking Grab (her preferred mode of transport) so i now make 2 round trips a day, sending her to Raffles Place and picking her up in the evenings.

On 6/16/2020 at 9:09 AM, Carbon82 said:

My 13th '8888' in <3.5 years. [flowerface]

z5b8j6U.jpg

Your FC for such a big heavy high power MPV is so impressive. 

On 5/30/2020 at 11:24 PM, SiLangKia said:

HUAT AH! x5 hahahahahahaha 🤪🤣😅😹

812EF3C2-8CD6-45BF-95EB-A90D9A1D7AB8.jpeg

Wah.. u pilot huh? 

Temp

9 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

My 1 year old car just hit 8888 today.

20200913_080852.thumb.jpg.6f2a2bfc31102565796d5c4a4f44e296.jpg

Eh u drive to market Oni ah

Not so huat lah...missed the even nicer one 1000km back but drive so infrequently nowadays. 

Anyway, spotted this during a drive at a traffic light. Swee swee a lot of zeroes so just take and record for posterity. Also my mileage now all certified genuine by MCF kaki hor, got periodic photo journalling. 😂😂😂

IMG_20201012_101721.jpg

19 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Not so huat lah...missed the even nicer one 1000km back but drive so infrequently nowadays. 

Anyway, spotted this during a drive at a traffic light. Swee swee a lot of zeroes so just take and record for posterity. Also my mileage now all certified genuine by MCF kaki hor, got periodic photo journalling. 😂😂😂

IMG_20201012_101721.jpg

Somehow I get the impression of either... 

star_wars__kylo_ren_and_darth_vader__by_ericromero-d9naypr.jpg