My huat ah mileage....

20 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Somehow I get the impression of either... 

star_wars__kylo_ren_and_darth_vader__by_ericromero-d9naypr.jpg

Interesting. McLaren was basically going for the whole Empire aesthetic when they had a winning F1 race team before. Check out their helmets.

786c578445b75cd599d15df92f7d0539.jpg

unnamed (1).jpg

Even more like Phasma, yes?

7163260-cd3e25b1-1afb-4de0-a53c-624d23bd4113.thumb.jpeg.d30e2416ceef63d1f5e076af905e5e15.jpeg

5 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Interesting. McLaren was basically going for the whole Empire aesthetic when they had a winning F1 race team before. Check out their helmets.

786c578445b75cd599d15df92f7d0539.jpg

unnamed (1).jpg

Ant men? 😁

childs-ant-man-costume.jpg

Ant-Man.jpg

6 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

7163260-cd3e25b1-1afb-4de0-a53c-624d23bd4113.thumb.jpeg.d30e2416ceef63d1f5e076af905e5e15.jpeg

This Phasma so kuniang one like her master

i-sent-star-wars-characters-on-vacation__880.jpg

On 11/11/2020 at 9:51 PM, Phang said:

I wanted to take the photo of quarter million km (250,000) but this came up first

248888.thumb.jpg.0967fb4aa8e44d967425ccafc0905c38.jpg

U every weekend go Malacca holiday ? 

😆

5 hours ago, Angcheek said:

U every weekend go Malacca holiday ? 

😆

no leh...

I did a quick calculation

out of 250,000km, MY mileage is about 20,000km

the rest of the 230,000km is SG mileage

I don't do sales, car is not PHV, small family of 3, my teenage kid takes bus to school

maybe the odometer spoiled 😁

• Haha! 8

3 minutes ago, Phang said:

no leh...

I did a quick calculation

out of 250,000km, MY mileage is about 20,000km

the rest of the 230,000km is SG mileage

I don't do sales, car is not PHV, small family of 3, my teenage kid takes bus to school

maybe the odometer spoiled 😁

Orhor...odo tempering...but people tune backward you tune forward 🤣

5 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Orhor...odo tempering...but people tune backward you tune forward 🤣

I suspect my car went out in the middle of the night autonomously 

come back at dawn and park sui sui at the same lot 😁

On 11/14/2020 at 4:17 PM, Angcheek said:

My mid nite huat 😂

20201114_161400.jpg

Wah lau, your mileage is exactly 200K Km lesser than @Phang and yet you go disturb him? :D

You are just like @RadX, buy car to chope parking lot only right? 1 year <10K Km, come we exchange car to even out the mileage ai mah? :D:D

On 11/11/2020 at 9:51 PM, Phang said:

I wanted to take the photo of quarter million km (250,000) but this came up first

248888.thumb.jpg.0967fb4aa8e44d967425ccafc0905c38.jpg

May I know how old is your car? I thought mine is super high mileage liao (on annual basis). 

Captured my 14th 8,888Km this evening. Mine is slightly <4 year old (3 year 10.5 months to be exact). 

HhSw0pc.jpg

@Ct3833 I think you asked in other threads if I took photos of all my 8, 888Km, and here's my answer. [:)]

@Tohto the fuel consumption figure shown here is the average for the past 2,000km, and yes, my Sharan is quite fuel efficient, probably due to the coasting and start stop function. Hard to find another 1.8 ton MPV that can match it. [thumbsup]

23 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Wah lau, your mileage is exactly 200K Km lesser than @Phang and yet you go disturb him? :D

You are just like @RadX, buy car to chope parking lot only right? 1 year <10K Km, come we exchange car to even out the mileage ai mah? :D:D

May I know how old is your car? I thought mine is super high mileage liao (on annual basis). 

Captured my 14th 8,888Km this evening. Mine is slightly <4 year old (3 year 10.5 months to be exact). 

HhSw0pc.jpg

@Ct3833 I think you asked in other threads if I took photos of all my 8, 888Km, and here's my answer. [:)]

@Tohto the fuel consumption figure shown here is the average for the past 2,000km, and yes, my Sharan is quite fuel efficient, probably due to the coasting and start stop function. Hard to find another 1.8 ton MPV that can match it. [thumbsup]

Wah lao, my FXT 4yrs 7mth, 134k mileage getting average of 9.5km/l.

But I still no regreted getting this car. Now no more high power turbo Forester.