My huat ah mileage....

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Wah lau, your mileage is exactly 200K Km lesser than @Phang and yet you go disturb him? :D

You are just like @RadX, buy car to chope parking lot only right? 1 year <10K Km, come we exchange car to even out the mileage ai mah? :D:D

May I know how old is your car? I thought mine is super high mileage liao (on annual basis). 

Captured my 14th 8,888Km this evening. Mine is slightly <4 year old (3 year 10.5 months to be exact). 

HhSw0pc.jpg

@Ct3833 I think you asked in other threads if I took photos of all my 8, 888Km, and here's my answer. [:)]

@Tohto the fuel consumption figure shown here is the average for the past 2,000km, and yes, my Sharan is quite fuel efficient, probably due to the coasting and start stop function. Hard to find another 1.8 ton MPV that can match it. [thumbsup]

Can see that you actually took the effort to sync the trip meter against the odometer. 👏👏

Good FC too! You are probably very light footed. I drove  two models of  odyssey for 15 years and could not remember i have ever reached 11km/L. Mostly 10 or less. 

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

May I know how old is your car? I thought mine is super high mileage liao (on annual basis). 

Captured my 14th 8,888Km this evening. Mine is slightly <4 year old (3 year 10.5 months to be exact). 

your annual mileage is definitely higher than mine

the car is 104 months / 8 years 8 months old, car bought new in March 2012

my annual mileage now is 30k, already toned down a bit

previous car clock 40k annually 🏆

Edited by Phang

9 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Let's see who first gets why I consider this so huat... 😁

IMG_20201203_110434.jpg

Was gonna say you got the car with 9km on odo on 31/4/2015 but there's no 31st in April 😁

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

Was gonna say you got the car with 9km on odo on 31/4/2015 but there's no 31st in April 😁

Eh... Nice try. You need to be more mathematical. 😁

8 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Eh... Nice try. You need to be more mathematical. 😁

We all tried mathematically that is why failed. It is 3.14159 and not 31415.9, so much difference 😁 (just managing the damage). Weldone Cremorne

29 minutes ago, Steptronic said:

We all tried mathematically that is why failed. It is 3.14159 and not 31415.9, so much difference 😁 (just managing the damage). Weldone Cremorne

Chey. Not mathematical enough. 

To be precise, it is: img-65293f5b5b9842b6.png.196223c7644270a6ee16367052fd71f9.png

😁

No huat but with some zero... clock this in 4yrs 8mth.

If not wfh, will be 10k more.

20201130_134006_copy_6936x5202.jpg

Edited by Tohto