My huat ah mileage....

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Same here.  Every 1.5mths, 1k km.

I am thinking hard to renew COE.  Mileage at 10th year likely to be 100k km.

Only pump petrol once a month.:wub:

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Same here.  Every 1.5mths, 1k km.

I am thinking hard to renew COE.  Mileage at 10th year likely to be 100k km.

When I renewed, premium was about mid 30k. Forgo 20k Parf. Mileage 70k +. Didn't have to think too hard. 

On 2/6/2021 at 4:39 PM, Angcheek said:

Maybe ur ka chng ba ba ... too bouncy 😜😜😜

Suv higher such will have bigger swing over hump ... normal road is comfy,  like GLC , x90 .

If got motion sickness , take bus or mrt also will have some problem ba ....

The other day i was in a Grab which is a toyota fortuner, not very comfy sitting behind the seat, whole jouney even on normal road feel like having motion sickness. This toyota fortuner feels more worst than in a vezel or CHR. 🤢

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

The other day i was in a Grab which is a toyota fortuner, not very comfy sitting behind the seat, whole jouney even on normal road feel like having motion sickness. This toyota fortuner feels more worst than in a vezel or CHR. 🤢

Fortuner is based on Hilux Chassis.

Twin cab Hilux is not known to be a comfortable ride.

• Sad 1

48 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Fortunner is not so fortunate .... 😅  Next time u grab a suv ... make sure it is the expensive one . 

of course driver make a difference too .... chio bu will make your ride more enjoyable . 😁

49 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Fortuner is using a so call 'ladder' plate form, commonly use in a pickup truck.

So realistically is a luxury pickup truck.

48 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Fortuner is based on Hilux Chassis.

Twin cab Hilux is not known to be a comfortable ride.

No wonder i feel like riding on a boat when i was in Fortuner. [dizzy]

2 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Fortunner is not so fortunate .... 😅  Next time u grab a suv ... make sure it is the expensive one . 

of course driver make a difference too .... chio bu will make your ride more enjoyable . 😁

Aiya, i where got money grab a suv? [:p] I just grab for normal car only but it came a not so fortunate suv!? [sweatdrop] Grab got chio bu driver meh? I never see one le?

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Sit in the front.

It Is much better

Thought during now covid period, Grab policy is passenger must sit behind de, cannot sit infront? If not i would always default sit infront when i was in Grab and taxi one.

21 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

You are like Grab driver le

21 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

You are like Grab driver le

If grab will be 8888 liao 

struggled to get to 1000 these few weeks since collecting car😂😂