Pervert with no underwear exposes his private parts to girls

Latka

It happened to me too.

The SIA stewardess asked me if I wanted chicken or fish and then purposely

bend down her trolly and exposed her plunging neckline to me.

I was so disturbed I hardly ate my meal.

It happened to me too.

issit you got a hard on and hitting the tray table, so could not keep the tray table steady cos the tray is slipping so you cannot have a proper meal?...if thats the case..bad SQ girl....

It happened to me too.

why u thk aisle seats so hot ^_^

issit you got a hard on and hitting the tray table, so could not keep the tray table steady cos the tray is slipping so you cannot have a proper meal?...if thats the case..bad SQ girl....

Yes something like that! Very bad SQ girl. :D

actually some running short no need to wear underwear cos has a inner wear inside also but of course la, not as tight as underwear thus hanging balls.

Edited by Babyt

Why don't the ladies 'accidentally' give that kukujiao a hot bath with hot coffee leh? Im sure that uncle will feel high ... [laugh]

Maybe they like to see lor, just like guys get excited when can see girls zhao geng. [:p]

Thats why they saw 3 times.

If they din like what they saw, they would have stopped looking after the first time.