AutoSaver - Is this recommended workshop

Tweakmax2

thats how AD earn mah...... if not, how to pay for the big rental space, labour, equipment, $$ into mgt pockets?

so far as possible, avoid ADs unless it's a very last resort measure.

Yup, that's how ADs earn. But paying a premium is one thing, not confident of rectifying is another thing.

That's why no point going back to AD after the warranty period unless it's something major.

I've not been to the Woodlands outlet so I cant comment. If the service is so bad, someone should feedback to the GM.

just say the shop name out la.. dont understand what you trying to say here also.

Simple way

in my experience

- Autobac honest, not so pushy and dont exaggerate the fault but quite expensive

- "famous WS at AMK" can get pushy and exaggerate a few times but also not so cheap!!! (not Autobac expensive but definitely premium over other WS). Ultimate can be very expensive if kena pressure by their sale tactics. even my friend who recommend that WS to me also left for another WS.

I feel that autosaver operate like those car agent service centre, but slightly cheaper a bit than AD. Cause autosaver follow exactly what things to change and do in every recommended interval. [rolleyes]

i just did my 120k service of toyota wish at autosaver Toh Guan on 23May. All i can say is that i`m very pleased with that attitude and workmanship and pricing ... no pushy sales / professionalism in my queries / technical knowledge on whats what. Only grouse - no [gorgeous] as recep haha.

I feel that autosaver operate like those car agent service centre, but slightly cheaper a bit than AD. Cause autosaver follow exactly what things to change and do in every recommended interval. [rolleyes]

at least no surcharge imposed

Hey guys, Autosaver has opened another branch @ Bedok leh. It is their 6th workshop liao ...

Edited by Wham

any idea can they do servicing for saab?

dont think so. but u can call up and ask. they mostly specialise in Jap and Korean. Not sure about continental and other makes.

Hey guys, Autosaver has opened another branch @ Bedok leh. It is their 6th workshop liao ...

business must be very good, looking at the way they are expanding

I was a happy customer of theirs...... But I only experienced at defu lane outlet. Not sure Abt the rest

Their price is not dirt cheap hor

Normal servicing for Honda 10k KM will cost $110 something, with everything included. So make your own judgment