Think twice before posting your thoughts on the Internet.

Fishy

this thread is lelicated to......................

badd.....

This is a fact for most overseas students. Singapore overseas students mostly also can perform well in other countries. One of the reasons could be the money needed to study there already quite a lot, so must do well in their studies.

yes those who came from overseas to study of course must do well mah....if not come overseas study for what? furthermore, their main goal is to study n pass. for local students, other than studies they have other committments.

Honestly it seem more like a joke more than anything else...

we are also always joking about other nationalities...

just that this FT thing is getting everyone all so worked up in Singapore...

to a point where its getting ridiculous...

KNS give him free scholarship; provide jobs for him after graduate. Some more come here and criticized our students. Come to think of it, because of him, one place is less for our local

this thread is lelicated to......................

badd.....

which syllibus you cant pronounce? intro a chio speech therapist to you, ai mai?

KNS give him free scholarship; provide jobs for him after graduate. Some more come here and criticized our students. Come to think of it, because of him, one place is less for our local

Honestly it seem more like a joke more than anything else...

we are also always joking about other nationalities...

just that this FT thing is getting everyone all so worked up in Singapore...

to a point where its getting ridiculous...

i not sure if your chinese is good: real gold not scare of fire.... when we have it, doesnt matter how others say about us...

let him say whatever he likes............

obviously no matter how dumb a person/student is, there will be someone 'dumber', regardless of nationality.

however, if he says it out of disrespect to the country who 'feeds' him with scholarship etc, he's not doing it right.

if he's just voicing his observation as a matter of fact (at least from his perspective), not really a serious issue...

I dun usually bother with this type of remarks from china people.

cuz for every 1 singaporean that is below them in studies... i have at least 10 PRC girls below me [laugh]

jialat, i got 10 above me....i like cowgirl rides...

quite true.... and he's stamina in defending his views is not weak... :D

But recently his FONTS getting Bigger and more colourful.

This is the sign of stress...