Now Giant's turn to offer Mobil 1 engine oil!

Fcw75

don have lah! the R&R is 6 hours at the shopping centre only [:(] machiam lot 1 shopping centre [:(]

I was at queensland during active days.............shorewater bay was where we trained...........and R&R is I think 4 days...........every night if no training go cheong with the local ...............drink until cannot walk............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

they got give you overseas allowances? :wub: i heard $1000. quite a lot for an ns boy. last time ns boy time, many want to go except the rich man sons

Oei! This thread is about Mobil 1, not overseas ICT! [laugh][laugh]

Anyway, 15W-50 will work well for your pigkarp bro.

I still have plenty of Mobil 1.. but thanks for sharing bro FCW..

No problemo man. You must have stocked up quite a lot last time.

at least you bother to post and update us............. [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

No problem la. That's what a car forum is for isn't it?

Not shooting each other in cyberspace, etc.

A$500...........that time exchange rate is A$1 : S$1.3.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Oei! This thread is about Mobil 1, not overseas ICT! [laugh][laugh]

Anyway, 15W-50 will work well for your pigkarp bro.

alamak ot ot liao................i going imm now............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No problem la. That's what a car forum is for isn't it?

Not shooting each other in cyberspace, etc.

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh] [laugh]

but i offend many ppl leh... scarly meet you i kenna whacked up... [laugh]

I attended few mcf mu before and got to know many mcf senior kakies with their handsome faces and beautiful rites, also glad to learned their passion in motoring.

I see the thread, must be you.

Thumbs up. You da man.

Lucky you posted the S&S promo. If not, suck thumb bec not in SG this wkend.

Edited by Sabian

what time you going???............ [laugh]

I just tompang him 9qts.. just in time before he pay for his own shopping.. [laugh] [laugh]

I see the thread, must be you.

Thumbs up. You da man.

Lucky you posted the S&S promo. If not, suck thumb bec not in SG this wkend.

haha, mustank bro change to bus tank.

I must change my nick to M1lobang too. [laugh]

damm tempted to sell my pigkarp and buy merc viano marco polo. If I buy, I will request Mod to change Nick to

[grin] BusTank [grin]

The passenger van? Wah lau, that one chao chao $120K?? :o