US ppty 25%yield garmen garanteed!!!

Jamessoh

Look at today's straits times page a2.

6 US properties for $200k with 25% yield which is garanteed by US garmen.

Sounds very good.

Anyone got any views...???

Sounds very good.

How is the 25% yield guaranteed?

zhun bo? us garmen will guarantee this kind of things?

If they guarantee with the gold in their reserves I buy.

But honestly, I think this is tok c--k. And likely USD will go down like crazy again, hence, need the buoyancy of foreign reserves.

If got such good deal, common people no chance to buy, u think the banks won't go through intermediaries to snap up in millions worth?

25% yield guaranteed??

IMHO, I don't think the US garmen can guarantee anything.

If yes, their property will not burst liao...

maybe now they looking for outsiders to help with their properties.. pump more money into the black hole. :ph34r:

got such a good deal will publish in Singapore Papers meh?

the US citizen keep for themselves liao..

really misrep leh

Sounds very good.

I didnt read the papers cos long long time never buy them liao. But I heard from the radio today and I thought it sounded familiar. If I remember correctly, last months they have the same radio advertisement saying "5 properties for USD$200K". Maybe if you are really keen, wait for another month will be "7 properties for USD$200K" :D

how come our government can let this advert happening

seems like lehman all over again

People are very forgetful.. once bitten but very soon all forgotten and change the package.. and wording and sell it and still got people falls into the trap. Media also doesn't care much as it is not their business anyway, their role is just to publish good news and for people to read. Would they care if it is a fraud or anything relating? This is how things are going sad..