Where to bring 2 year old baby girl for an unforgettable..

Jj5599

I thot Sabbie said JJ's gf is Cindy and now JJ has a daughter (presumably wife as well)?

The other thread JJ said he f and dump some 21 year old girl also?

I thot Sabbie said JJ's gf is Cindy and now JJ has a daughter (presumably wife as well)?

The other thread JJ said he f and dump some 21 year old girl also?

Bro, you are confused, JJ is short for Jonjees, I don't think he is as bad as this JJ5599 despite the similarities, this JJ5599 is the scumbag who said he f and dump the 21 year old girl despite all my kind advice to him not to.....but I don't blame you because another wanker also mistook me for this JJ5599

oic. Sorry about this mistake. But so JJ5599 is married with kid, but f and dump a 21 yr old?

He is divorced with a 2 year old kid, then he went to f and dump a 21 yr old lor, need me to intro you to all the scumbags in this forum???? you know Raddy? he is the epitome of morality and will agree that jj is a scumbag too cos maybe it takes one to know one...anyway I digress....okie....back to JJ....

Divorce with kid can have another relationship, but cannot play out young girls lah... As long as that was not his starting point to f & dump then it's ok.

He said he loved her and now he said he dumped her, what do you think?

Could there be other issues? You and I not part of the relationship rite? Maybe the girl dump him instead leh?

But if he outright said he just wanna f and dump her, then think can f him lah...

oh gosh, if you can be a better man, I think that will be way way better than giving her an unforgettable x'mas, sori for my frank comments

you a bit off topic, just asking for ideas for Christmas outing

Could there be other issues? You and I not part of the relationship rite? Maybe the girl dump him instead leh?

But if he outright said he just wanna f and dump her, then think can f him lah...

Ya I think it's the girl that dumped him, but you know la, man's ego, ever so fragile....

Oh priest lah, can take photos and show her when she's older. -_-

Where to bring 2 yrs old baby girl for an unforgettable Xmas woh....take pictures only can share w her but for her to remember it...it can be challenging... [laugh][laugh]