I need a forklift driver for about 2 - 3 hrs

Tom_kkh

wat's the Rate ? more info pls ...

rate i dono..... plz state yr price we can discuss. to move crates of marble. about 2 hrs job in Ubi. not sure if thurs or Fri as clearance not yet approve. but confirm one of these 2 dates.

Me got forklift license. :D

But actually, forklift easy to drive lah. Just drive it on ur own. One lever up n down, one lever tilt and one lever side shift. One accelerator and dual brake pedals. Drive carefully and look ard before moving off.

Easy n try to get used to rear wheel steering.

But actually, forklift easy to drive lah. Just drive it on ur own. One lever up n down, one lever tilt and one lever side shift. One accelerator and dual brake pedals. Drive carefully and look ard before moving off.

i also know how to drive ar like operating transformer [:p] but no lic scare kana caught....... so must find one with lic lo

Edited by Tom_kkh

i also know how to drive ar like operating transformer [:p] but no lic scare kana caught....... so must find one with lic lo

Have license but not ur employee, later accident, insurance no claim also jialat.

Just secretly drive lah. Unless u have MOM head at ur company 24/7. [laugh] I think this is a known secret lah. When I went for course, those drivers like pro sia although all of us are still learning. [laugh]

Edited by Adrianli

LOL.. i kinda agree. i started driving forklift at the age of 16 when i was working temp in a warehouse [laugh] [laugh]

rate i dono..... plz state yr price we can discuss. to move crates of marble. about 2 hrs job in Ubi. not sure if thurs or Fri as clearance not yet approve. but confirm one of these 2 dates.

Marbles... Imported from China?

heard is abt 150-300 per hr exclude driver

that's equipment rental ... maybe TS got forklift but operator on leave ?

I too need a forklift driver on Sat, 14th Jan at Bukit Merah...

Around 7 packages of equipment in a 20'FCL...

And equipment is damn light, easy to handle....

Anyone keen??? PM me...