Elite's wedding in Malaysia

Fcw75

Looks of upper middle class.

Price of ferraris and bungalows different.

In fact, many in this forum can have such a 'lavish' wedding. And a ferrari. And a bungalow. If everything in ringgit. [laugh]

pay money boleh...you want how many polis adek escort also can....money talks across the borders

Money talks EVERYWHERE.. here if you can afford it, you can hire Cisco police to do escort too..

Looks of upper middle class.

Price of ferraris and bungalows different.

In fact, many in this forum can have such a 'lavish' wedding. And a ferrari. And a bungalow. If everything in ringgit. [laugh]

Bungalow.. yes..

But their imported cars also subjected to around the same import tax as our ARF.. So a lambo there will cost ~10-20% lesser than what it cost here.. In fact, before our COE rise sharply to the current level, their FD2R selling more ex (after currency conversion) than our FD2R..

新娘几漂亮一下

新郎几土一下

新郎的妈妈几老水一下

房子几大的

几有钱的

姐妹也几漂亮的

Last year's trip to Desaru met upon the johor's sultant's trip to Desaru town as well.

i swear half the johor police was there. [laugh]

Was signal by the MY TP to pull over and stop at the side to allow a huge convoy of police and followers to pass through.

Must have been at least 10 mins.

And the best part is for those followers, they get to pump petrol for free that day. :blink:

Bungalow.. yes..

But their imported cars also subjected to around the same import tax as our ARF.. So a lambo there will cost ~10-20% lesser than what it cost here.. In fact, before our COE rise sharply to the current level, their FD2R selling more ex (after currency conversion) than our FD2R..

In malaysia, import permit can be bought cheaply and import tax can be free. If you know the right people. Last time there was a scandal involving some sultan's wife or something who "took" all the import permits and resold them.

Edited by Tuna_seng

Hmmm... malaysia or not, I think it's bizarre to have a police escort, unless for office-holders, or royalty.

I think this video will soon start to attract attention and raise questions soon... just watch their local news...

i'm not surprised at his pretty wife. anyway, groom's mum is hot lol.

Bride oso realized she kek her neh too early and quickly adjust/cover back. [:p]

Other than the cars...the only other scene that caught my attention and left an impression. haha :wub:

There are some in this world, at a glance you know they reek class.

The rest are just rich. Guess which is this?