Miss Tintin speech in Parliament 2012.....

Fcw75

....and LKY went for toilet break. [laugh]

'Fark this s.h.i.t man!'

Edited by Fcw75

give her a break........

maybe with some good makeup/hairdo (on her head, just to be clear), she can look like a chiobu.... :D

I think he went home la ............... took his bag along.

BTW Tin Tin speaks funny.

she will cry and sob whole nite liao.... old man never gave her face but walked out at her speech [:(][bigcry]

I believe he tried to avoid fainted by her speech [laugh]

Agreed. Better leave. Hear no evil, see no evil = live longer... Good moves Mr. Lee. I like you.....

Old lee did not suffer all the storm during the nation bldg yrs to end up listening to empty tin making noise. Like a seasoned politician, one simple action is needed to destroy her. Tat of its jus an old man taking a piss

Edited by Peqasus

Pls don't ridicule LKY. He got up to attend to world issues.

he must be saying under hsi breath

'knnccb...stupid gal tokking, and she noe nuts....i go home zzz better' [laugh][laugh]

he must be saying under hsi breath

'knnccb...stupid gal tokking, and she noe nuts....i go home zzz better' [laugh][laugh]

And that is the more important World issue.

Good Morning Brudder !

Pls don't ridicule LKY. He got up to attend to world issues.

he got up thinking "Ho Jin wait.....this investment wait......i cumming....!!!" [laugh] [laugh]

He probably told Ho Jinx she want to buy what stock ? wait... This investment is stupid what is she thinking... ai ya Engr no investment blood one... ask her to wait I'm cumming to teach her again the Investment 123 guid for beginners... [laugh]