MRT disrupted yet again, leaving morning crowd stuck

Cerano

STOMPer Kirbyzxc was on his way to work when he was delayed by a train service disruption along the North South Line.

This is the most recent in a series of incidents involving SMRT trains having problems that lead to a service disruption.

Said the STOMPer:

"Today, SMRT was facing problems yet again.

"I am rushing to work yet the train service has been disrupted.

"This is not the first time.

"SMRT has disappointed us by having so much problems.

"I hope they will keep they train service in order all the time.

"Because of this incident, Somerset MRT station packed with people early in the morning.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._yet_again.html

STOMPer Kirbyzxc was on his way to work when he was delayed by a train service disruption along the North South Line.

This is the most recent in a series of incidents involving SMRT trains having problems that lead to a service disruption.

Said the STOMPer:

"Because of this incident, Somerset MRT station packed with people early in the morning.

Last week wanted to take the NE line to Chinatown (scare hard to find parking). In the end still drive there cos scare MRT give problem. haha..

This shows that it had got nothing to do with the CEO.

my son last time lao sai in toilet all over the floor.... then he left the toilet and played outside the house.... pple asked why he dirtied the toilet... his reply "i not there now, not my problem" something like that?

confirm yours ..... :ph34r:

your first or mistress one .... [lipsrsealed][:p][:p]

This just shows that due to the lack of maintenance, many cost down project and disregards of safety for years, Things starts to fall apart now.

Said the STOMPer:

Aiyo sami big problem again?

Cannot use cable tie meh?

cable-ties-1.jpg

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

This shows that it had got nothing to do with the CEO.

Maybe nothing to do with the interim CEO, but definitely not the old one.

These problems are accumulated, not happened overnight.

Unless she can explain clearly why cable ties are used, who gave the approval and was she informed?

Most important of all, did her cost cutting measures to boost profits cause all these.

Aiyo sami big problem again?

Cannot use cable tie meh?

cable-ties-1.jpg

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

dun underestimate the humble cable tie [laugh]

1 pack per employee [laugh]

dun underestimate the humble cable tie[laugh]

1 pack per employee [laugh]

Ya......................even our man in blue use this.......so li gong cable tie tak kong bo lo.....

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Ur son very the smart.. where he learn that from? [laugh]