Dumb parking

Humsuplo

caught an idiot parking! bloody fool people with strollers or trolley or worse handicapped wheel chair bound how to get pass??

JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!! post-103443-1326779752_thumb.jpg post-103443-1326779670_thumb.jpg

Still within lot leh...only slanted mah...live and let live lah...people lao sai mah [laugh]

look closely its not within the lot! its out of the lot!! in between the 2cars/lots there is a big space for pple to walk into the lift lobby!this bloody mazda parked half of his backside out of the lot! there are 2 yellow concrete blocks placed at every lot for the car left and right rear wheels! his backside is over the left yellow curb and u still say within the lot! wah lau

Edited by Humsuplo

How you know he's dumb ? You tried to talk to him and no response ?

haha very funny! if i got the chance to see the driver/owner i wouldn't even talk to him/her! i would fark the living daylights out of him/her!!!

btw dumb has different meanings in case u dunno... he is the type that can speak but mental challenged! or maybe both he can't speak and is STUPID!

Wait till i show u how a colleague parks in our building....

dam it axxhole refuses to re-park even if it eats into the next lot...

Have you told him/her off personally.

does it matter? btw stupidity cannot be cured so no point telliing them off!

caught an idiot parking! bloody fool people with strollers or trolley or worse handicapped wheel chair bound how to get pass??

JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!!

Should report such to the carpark management.

[;)] wat's the story behind the mazda2 being jack lifted n wheels removed? (more interesting than the dumb parking)

Ya lor..the mata 2 park ok wad.. maybe rim too chio liao..kena stolen.. [laugh]

JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!!

You posting against the forum rule.

You must cover part of the plate number otherwise this thread will be remove.

JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!!

OMg! really dumb! [laugh]

JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!!

Damn c--k lah this driver.....No brainer.